Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, OH

Extreme Comfort

Posted May 19, 2017
Location: Not a lot of resturaunts but the sports bar across the street (Bugsy's) was superb. Excellent sandwiches and great beer. 3 pool tables.
The motel was convenient to drive to the Indiana Stae Fairgrounds. The beds were the moist comfortable I have slept on in 40 years of sleeping on hotel beds. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast, evening cookies, spring water were nice extra touches. I would hiughly recommend this motEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently clean

Posted May 19, 2017
I have stayed at this property 6 or 7 times in the past four or five years. The hotel is clean and very reasonably priced. The rooms have recently been replaced with new carpeting. Nice and fresh!!! Convenient location...just off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
I found the bed uncomfortable bit for one night it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Illinois

South side of Indy

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Price of the rooms and the friendly front desk staff.
Cons: Shower could have been cleaner.
Location: Hotel is reasonably close to the Pro football stadium and Pro basketball arena. There are plenty of place to eat nearby.
Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Hotel grounds were nice. The shower in our room had several hairs in it but the rest of the bathroom seemed to be clean. The tv remote was hard to work and would not change the channels very well ( it may have just needed new batteries). We did not try out the pool area or the breakfast so I can not comment on those services. I do think this hotel was a good value and if I am in the area I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice quiet motel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Staff. Nice pool, not great but nice.
Cons: Information about breakfast and area places to eat.
Nice, quiet, clean. Apparently remodeling, carpet in hallways being held down with duct tape. No molding in place. No information in room about breakfast nor information about nearby places to eat. Staff friendly and informative. Rooms clean and would stay there again if in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The room was no smoking yet there was an ashtray on the dresser and it smelled terrible. When we asked to be moved there were no non-smoking rooms available. We were forced to leave luggage etc in the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Close to Interstate -- that was very good for me.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location and rates.
Cons: Eggs
Location: Close to Interstate. Brookville Crossing Way, Indianapolis, IN
Price was good. We were there for 2 nights. Room was a little small to my liking ---- 3 adults and one child. Bath vanity was not in the bathroom. Bathroom was very small which made it very uncomfortable for dressing. Food choices - good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corydon, Indiana

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast bar was nice. We had two tenagers with us, so the indoor pool in the cool weather was a nice release for them. Close to interstate. There were fast food restaurants at our back door for the late night munchies and a Family Dollar next door. Nice having a fridge & microwave in our room. We booked through expedia which was extremely easy. I was told my receipt would be sent to my email through expedia, but it wasn't. Not a big deal for me, but something to check into If a receipt is needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Loud neighbors

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: It actually had a nice breakfast for free.
Cons: Improve guest assistance when other guests are noisy.
Location: Some food nearby. Not what I consider a safe area.
All night, guest above us pounded/stomped on floor. Front desk was not able to help us - could not quiet the other guest or move us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Everything was exactly as pictured! It was amazing! The pool was 24 hours the jacuzzi in the room was great and i slept better than at home