Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Very convenient location. Close to stores and mom and pop restaurants. Close to interstate. Close to downtown Indianapolis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWI

For the price, could have found better.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Room was outdated and small. Staff was nice. Pool room was nice but it was freezing in there. Overall I probably would see if I could find a nicer room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indinapolis

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Nice hotel but bed was in no way comfortable but I rested well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
They couldn't find my reservation at first - the attendant mumbled under his breath the entire time and gave me no direction once they found my reservation. The room was clean for the most part but there were some cobwebs in the corners and the jacuzzi was not very clean. The water never got very hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Extremely nice staff. Very comfortable and felt very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Really enjoy staying at this hotel. The pool and hot tub area is open 24 hours. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelley, ID

All the comforts of home

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: The extra conveniences, like a soap dish to keep the counter dry. Have you ever tried to pry a bar of soap off a wet cabinet?
Cons: We did not have anything that did not make us happy.
Location: It was very close to everything we had traveled to do.
They stayed up late to welcome us when we arrived in the middle of the night. It was like a Welcome Home at the end of a tiring journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from St louis

Football game

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The mattresses need to be replaced immediately! They are old and extremely broken down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel, 10 miles to downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Very clean, professional staff and much more affordable than anything downtown.