Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with nice amenities and near highway

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Cons: Need exhaust fans in the bathrooms. They get too steamy during showers.
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for Room Comfort and Room Cleanliness is because the cleaning staff had left a cleaning rag on top of our microwave and the drain plug in the sink didn't seal completely. Otherwise we were completely satisfied. Clean, fluffy towels that didn't smell like chemical fragrances. Extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Larger-than-mini fridge and microwave in the room. Lovely indoor pool area. A great deal for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was hair everywhere. In between the covers, on the bathroom floor, and in our jacuzzi that we didn't get to use
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown Indy

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience, breakfast
Cons: Hire more staff to cover both the breakfast and man the front desk to check people out.
Location: Downtown
We stayed while attending the NCAA Women's Final Four. We found it very convenient for an affordable price. Nice hot breakfast with lots of choices. My only complaint was on both check-in and check-out, I had to wait for someone to come to the desk. Upon arrival, I stood around for over 5 minutes looking around for assistance to get checked into our room. Then I was given 2 demagnetized keys, so with hands full of luggage, we were unable to get in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Comfortable beds, nice breakfast, good price

Posted Feb 20, 2016
We had a very nice stay. The room was pleasant, beds were comfy, and the breakfast was great! The staff were great as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should cost $30 a night.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Just don't stay here if you can avoid it. "Fitness center" consisted of 3 broken machines in a room the size of a closet. Pool is practically in the lobby. No good restaurants nearby. Hotel conditions are not good.
2 out of 5
by John

just ok, mediocre

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
kind of drab and mediocre quality. nothing major wrong
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Very convenient location. Close to stores and mom and pop restaurants. Close to interstate. Close to downtown Indianapolis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWI

For the price, could have found better.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Room was outdated and small. Staff was nice. Pool room was nice but it was freezing in there. Overall I probably would see if I could find a nicer room.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary from Indiana

Nice hotel..good price

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were on smaller side. Was fine for myself and daughter but family with small children may get crowded. Hotel was older but very clean, comfortable, and easily accessible. Pool was very nice.