Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roach motel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Had a roach in our room. Was told inwould be getting a refund but never did. Dont stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Liked the pool and staff.
Cons: Nothing in particular. It was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke

Loved it but

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Love the hotel Locatiin pool jetted tub hot hub breakfast Only thing i Dint like is the bed was hard the money i usaly spend when i hi to hotel the bed needs to be softer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Easy access to major roadways. Plenty of different eateries nearby.
Friendly staff, clean room, and facilities. Enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice staff. My room was a little small. Refrigerator and microwave helpful. Iron and iron board needs replaced or cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean with friendly staff.1

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check in was quick and performed by knowledgeable staff who answered my questions about expected noise from a departing party bus parked out front as well as safety of my car parked in the back lot. Room initially smelled musty, perhaps caused by lack of shower fan?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pleasant, good water pressure, comfortable bed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Good water pressure, clean, comfortable.
Cons: I thought everything was fine.
The hotel staff was okay, breakfast was fine but pretty average for breakfasts. This was a pleasant hotel. Not anything bad but not anything that makes me rave about it. The hotel was in a good location and had good water pressure. I didn't use the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaing, IL

Decent little hotel for short stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Don't come expecting perfection, but it is a decent hotel for one or two night stay. The neighborhood is safe and near the highway. Staff was friendly, pool area is great for kids, and included breakfast was hot, fresh, and stocked well. On the downsides, the walls/floors were paper thin. Some noise is to be expected of course, but I could hear every word of our neighbor's conversation and I swear there were elephants above us! Our room was pretty clean - though it smelled *very* strongly of air freshener. I know they allow dogs, so my guess is there was a funky dog in the room before us and they were overly liberal with the freshener. We opened the window and let it air out for a few hours and it was much better. There were a few things not critical to the stay but could have been improved in the room - a big gouge in the night stand, the picture in the picture frame tilted. The hallways weren't air conditioned, though the rooms were cool. Overall, I maybe wouldn't stay here for a week or more, but for a night or two, it's affordable, safe, and a good option for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels