Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Everything was great it's a newer Hotel. Breakfast was good. Only downside the pool area was cold. Most pools have a humid warm atmosphere when you're in there. This one seemed like they had the air on and it was freezing. Other than that I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roach motel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Had a roach in our room. Was told inwould be getting a refund but never did. Dont stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Liked the pool and staff.
Cons: Nothing in particular. It was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke

Loved it but

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Love the hotel Locatiin pool jetted tub hot hub breakfast Only thing i Dint like is the bed was hard the money i usaly spend when i hi to hotel the bed needs to be softer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Easy access to major roadways. Plenty of different eateries nearby.
Friendly staff, clean room, and facilities. Enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice staff. My room was a little small. Refrigerator and microwave helpful. Iron and iron board needs replaced or cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean with friendly staff.1

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check in was quick and performed by knowledgeable staff who answered my questions about expected noise from a departing party bus parked out front as well as safety of my car parked in the back lot. Room initially smelled musty, perhaps caused by lack of shower fan?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pleasant, good water pressure, comfortable bed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Good water pressure, clean, comfortable.
Cons: I thought everything was fine.
The hotel staff was okay, breakfast was fine but pretty average for breakfasts. This was a pleasant hotel. Not anything bad but not anything that makes me rave about it. The hotel was in a good location and had good water pressure. I didn't use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stayed just one night, but great location off the highway. Bed was a little soft for me, but didn't really interfere with my sleep. Staff friendly, room clean