Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Dissatisfy of Room

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We check in room we had to leave for our reservations for a party, we check in and left, then the next day we left again, upon our return, the sheet came off corner of right side of bed, we notice dry blood stains in matress, the toilet bowl rim was dirty all the way round and then my spotted a roach on the counter top, notify front desk, said there nothing they can do, we do have pictures can send later, no management notify me about anything as of yet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable, room looked dirty. Pull out couch was awful & it took housekeeping 30 mins to get us clean sheets. Towels were old & rough. Breakfast was disappointing also. On plus side, the bathroom was big, clean & nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

It's was okay

Posted May 11, 2017
A little run down, not in a great area. Wouldn't stay at this place again. Best western needs to do some work at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here during an event. The hotel overall was fine, but could use some updating. The toilet also plugged in several occasions. The front desk was nice. The free breakfast was normal for hotel breakfast, but they could offer different options each day. I would stay here again, but maybe for a lower price for the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clothes set I the airport.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Arrived late in the evening. Was in the room quickly to relax.
1 out of 5
by Debbrena

Worse hotel stay ever!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
pillows didn't have pillow cases on them. Only one washcloth. Mirrors were dirty and just made you want to leave. You could see light coming from the door so felt kinda unsafe. Walls so thin you could hear everything going on in rooms on each side. (The absolute worse hotel stay ever and I've stayed at lots of hotels).
5 out of 5
by Domingo

Great hotel with mediocre breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast in the morning and coffee could be improved
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Never again!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Bed comfort terrible with large brown stain. They attempted to cover it with a nasty brown spread. Has turned me off to Best Western completly.
3 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap price was the only thing good about this hotel. Small parking lot. Old mattress not very comfortable. :(
4 out of 5
by John

Biz trip to Indy

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place for the money. The breakfast was great and the night desk attendant was extremely nice and helpful.