Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Ew

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
My room was filthy my shower curtain had stains all over it.. not to mention the piece of glass that got stuck in my foot walking from the bathroom to the bed. My bed was the most uncomfortable piece of furniture I have ever felt in my entire life.. the sheets were not tucked in and you could see the springs coming through the mattress. I was terrified to let my daughter walk around or even get off what they call a bed I was scared to even crawl in the sheets. Never again will I stay here ever..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: morning staff was very helpful
Cons: room and breakfast area
water was dripping, small room, not clean, and bed is poor quality
4 out of 5
by Mohammad Reza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Walbridge, OH

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great really loved the room very nice will stay again
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Clinton, IN

Great rooms for a great price !!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was very impressed by the room size for the price I paid. The only issue we had was there was not enough parking for the amount of customers they had staying. We had to park across at the bob Evans. Also there was loud stomping above us at like 3am but other than that great stay for a great price. Very close to a ton of resteraunts and shopping and a short drive to downtown Indy. That's what we did during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westland, MI

Convienent location

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The staff was extra helpful and there is always staff at the desk. The Expedia site is wrong about having make arrangements to check in. The staff is extremely helpful.
1 out of 5
by Ronald from Connecticut

ALL BIT UP

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
First glance seemed ok. This was not a cheap deal, so we had reasonable expectations. Room was a two bed suite. Only one remote for the two TV sets in different rooms. No iron, but we did have an ironing board. The shower was broken and we had to use an iPod charger cable to tie up the shower head. The worst were the bugs. Crazy bites that have not healed in a week. No one was there when we checked out so we had to call regarding our issues. We did not want to write a bad review but they promised to call back and did not all week. So our advice, DO NOT STAY HERE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, needs renovation

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: Friendliness of staff. Complete renovation.
Check in was ok. Not friendly, not unfriendly. Room was missing furniture with phone on the floor. Looked like renovation going on in front area.