Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Very clean!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Everything! The staff was great and the place was clean.
Cons: The chair and couch were not all that comfortable for a long sitting.
Location: Butler University
This was a very clean, small hotel with a fantastic staff. We chose this property because of the affordable price, but it turned out to be much more than that. Not super fancy or high end, just VERY clean, very comfortable and a very nice staff. We stayed six nights and had absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice and friendly atmosphere xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No treadmill on site. chair in room torn up.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
They have an excellent staff here! I've stayed here several times. Tried to book it again but not paying 91.50 a night for this. Breakfast is very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Good budget hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
費用対効果は良い。ロケーションも便利。また,静かな立地なので非常に寛げる。 備え付けのシャンプーや石鹸のクウォリティは低めなので,自分のものを持参したほうが良いかも。 夜中に他の部屋の水の流れる音が聞こえることがあるが,高級ホテルではなくこの手の値段のホテルなら当然のことだと思う。どうしても気になる人は,より上位のホテルを。
5 out of 5
by mindi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Just a overnight, long day on the road, Needed a clean place near the expressway the room and cafeteria were clean the night clerk was great, very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fine. Hotel was a little dated. Our room had the worst lighting I have ever seen. They must use the lowest wattage bulbs and several were on timers so I had to go turn them back on in order to read. Toilet ran all night and was very slow to flush. Sheets were threadbare. I am surprised it got such high reviews from others.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Indianapolis

Chrismas 2015

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk reception that I worked with needs rewarded for exceptional attitude & abilities. I slept. Talked on the phone. Ate food. Washed & Dried clothes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great forthe price

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a suite. The check-in lady was very friendly and helpful. Great hotel for the price. The breakfast was acceptable. Very comfortable bed.