Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington, in

Nice hotel at a great price

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I stayed alone and felt safe the whole time...Staff was kind and delightful...Many choices for breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Clean and affordable accommodations with a friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly Disappointing

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few years ago, and remembered it being pretty nice. When I arrived, the outside of the hotel appeared to be in poor condition. I went inside and instead of being greeted, the woman who was working the front desk was just talking to another employee who appeared to be off the clock. They were just chatting for several minutes before I was greeted. Throughout the entire check in process, they continued to talk to each other and act as if I was not there. After that, I went to my room, which was quite spacious. It was not as clean as I would have liked though. This was not a great experience at Best Western. I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly ladies at the front desk. Decent free breakfast. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for work or vacation!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
I have stayed in this hotel and other nearby hotels for 7 weeks due to work related travel. This hotel is by far the best choice! Pam is very helpful during afternoon check-ins and Shirley is so sweet and attentive to everyone during breakfast and morning check-outs. The rooms have always been very clean and spacious. The bed is very comfortable and warm without the usual thin blankets most hotels provide and lots of pillows in case you don't bring your own. Breakfast is perfect with enough choices for everyone. Definitely keep this hotel in mind for your work or vacation needs. I will use them again if I am back in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice in the area

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet place. Away from highway. Near good restaurants. Close to relative's place. Good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on a Friday night. Easy to find with plenty of safe, convenient & free parking. Very welcoming, friendly & professional staff. Check-in was quick and efficient. Room was clean and spacious with a separate sitting room with additional tv. Wi-fi was fast and free, with zero hassles signing in. One of the best nights sleep I have ever.