Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in Indianapolis area

Posted May 11, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious rooms and comfortable bed. Restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington, in

Nice hotel at a great price

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I stayed alone and felt safe the whole time...Staff was kind and delightful...Many choices for breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Clean and affordable accommodations with a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Nice room!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were quite surprised when we saw our room...most rooms are just one big room. This room was separated into three sections, living room in front, kitchenette in the middle and the bedroom in the back. (of course there was a bathroom as well). The full breakfast was good and we did not get a chance to use any of the other amenities because we came in late and had to leave early. Very clean overall. I was also please that check out time was noon instead of the normal 11:00 AM. We go to Indy quite often for family stuff and we just found our new first choice for overnight lodging! Great value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly Disappointing

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few years ago, and remembered it being pretty nice. When I arrived, the outside of the hotel appeared to be in poor condition. I went inside and instead of being greeted, the woman who was working the front desk was just talking to another employee who appeared to be off the clock. They were just chatting for several minutes before I was greeted. Throughout the entire check in process, they continued to talk to each other and act as if I was not there. After that, I went to my room, which was quite spacious. It was not as clean as I would have liked though. This was not a great experience at Best Western. I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. My only complaint was the breakfast. While it was hot it was not very good. Other than that it was a great place for the price. I have to come back to the area in a month and I plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

A Nice Hotelier to Stay At.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay at the Best Western Country Suites Inn.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for work travel or vacation

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
I have stayed here on and off for work for the past 3 months. Always a great experience. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very good and would stay at this hotel again. Nothing to complain about other than having to contact someone for access to Wi-Fi. This process was a pain compare to other hotels that I've stayed at.