Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price and location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
simple no frills but staff attentive and food close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice clean room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Clean room near the highway, good place to sleep. That's all we needed it for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, helpful employees.
Always enjoy staying at this hotel when we are in Indianapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Yearly visit to Indy

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel 3 times now. Rooms are average. Beds are stiff. Fit and finish of the rooms are sloppy. Breakfast is good. But all and all if you're looking for a run of the mill hotel it fits the bill for the right price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap accessible shower was terrible.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
No seat or bench in accessible shower. Couldn't switch from upper to lower shower head...both were on at same time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and neglected.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Prior guest's breakfast still in room, killed a cockroach in bathroom, toilet won't stop running, remote control broken, filthy tub, old/spoiled breakfast options, no acknowledgement from management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good hotel, good breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, quiet at night, friendly staff.
Location: I do not know. We were in town solely to visit family
We stayed only three nights to visit family during Thanksgiving. The hotel was clean, quiet, and the breakfast very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
All was good but my non-smoking room had lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Check the Window!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
1st thing I would suggest is to check the Window, my 2 year old grandson opened the window and there was no screen and the chain was broke, could have been a bad situation! The room wasn't dirty, but looked like it was in need of a renovation. The pool was cloudy. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Close to where we wanted to go

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The staff was very friendly and courteous so helpful. Was a nice location at a good price.