Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, in

Clean Hotel, No Bar,vending, or hot tub

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: transparency of description online
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Description was slightly misleading, did not have bar. Current staff said the new owners let the perrmit slip and they are working to get it back. Areas in the hallways where you would expect vending machines were empty, even though the signs were still up saying vending machine was located there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room was very clean. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The staff was very friendly. The pool was nice. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Fair hotel. Nothing fancy but a good value for what it is. I'd stay there again for the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Luxurious and convenient

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything went smoothly from check in to check out even made it easy to extend my stay onlin without having to come down in the morning to check out then check back in again at 3. The staff was great, very friendly! The room was luxurious with nice upgrades and a huge king bed and flat screen! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rensselaer, IN

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Long term parking was close. Staff was very friendly. Shuttle driver and breakfast person both friendly and kept me company since I was the only one
Location: Close to airport.
Hotel was clean, staff was great. Just staying overnight and going to airport. Staff recommended and had a 10% off coupon for restaurant across the street. Great food and nice and close. Room was clean, bed very comfy. Parking was close and included shuttle with a very friendly driver. Definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Relatively quiet for its location.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great staff, great breakfast. The rooms are your standard size and clean.The pool was a tad chilly, but it was winter so it was expected.We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fitness Room Disappointment

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Being on the road often, the fitness room is important to me. The pictures online of this BW's fitness room LOOKED great. But its terrible. There's 3 cardio piece, of which only one sorta worked. The recumbent bike pedal fell off and the eliptical kept jumping out of the track as the electronics kept resetting my workout, over-and-over. Frustrated as I could be, I eventually went to the treadmill who's electronics faulted out a couple times. Don't let the pictures throw you, this fitness room is TERRIBLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the airport, and clean. You can park your car and take shuttle bus to the airport for free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've ever stayed at!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very clean, nicest friendly hotel staff. Awesome breakfast! Great location.. Will definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels