Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice close to Dining, Shopping, & Airport

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Safe, Convenient, Reasonably priced, and accomodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average but declining

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The bed is super comfortable.
Cons: General repairs and maintenance could be kept up better.
I've stayed at this location for the last 4-5 years when I visit my family for Thanksgiving. Every year it's just a little less nice. It seems like there's always something broken in the room. This year the TV in the sitting area didn't work. Not a huge deal for me but slightly annoying. The desk chair felt completely unsafe to sit in. Once again, not a huge deal for me but it still takes away something from my opinion of the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great but would be better if

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendliness, clean, spacious rooms
Cons: Have a free breakfast
Location: Close to indy, Riley and Lucas Oil, zoo, shopping, restaurants
We stay here most of the times we visit indy but would stay all the time if they had a breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I stay at this location about everytime I travel to the Plainfield/Indianapolis area. Nice place, clean, reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great place to stay - easy in and out - and very nice amenities
5 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Huge , nice rooms. Affordable, close to airport, and cheap park/ride/fly option. Saved us lots if $$ parking there vs airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, easy

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, easy location, very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but no politeness

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice room and hotel. No breakfast buffet though. Staff at the bar horrible! Ask for a plate and she said they didn't have anymore and gave a plate to the person behind me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Awesome Modern Hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Just a really nice hotel! Would not expect the amenities that we had for the price that we paid. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the greater Indy area. Happy traveler!!!