Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but no politeness

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice room and hotel. No breakfast buffet though. Staff at the bar horrible! Ask for a plate and she said they didn't have anymore and gave a plate to the person behind me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Awesome Modern Hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Just a really nice hotel! Would not expect the amenities that we had for the price that we paid. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the greater Indy area. Happy traveler!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business with relaxation

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Relaxing location, and quick trip to the airport. Welcoming staff with friendly smiles. Close to locations and walking trails
4 out of 5
by Derek from Bloomington, IN

Overnight stay in Indy for work

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay in Indy for work, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Summer

Worst hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It's was an horrible stay the tv in the sitting room didn't work and the hottub was dirty and also rude customer service .... I felt like they had an issue with me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute IN

Small Getaway

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness and very updated rooms.
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop.
My husband and I loved this hotel. They are very clean and organized. The staff was awesome. We booked our stay on a discounted day so it wasnt pricey for us. The only part I did not like is that they do not include breakfast with your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back. Excellent value

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay and parking while we were away. Excellent value. Clean modern rooms. The only thing that kept a perfect score was only one cashier to busy to be alone. 20 mins check in and 30 mins on shuttle. Friendly and polite service. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st visit

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight after arriving on late flight. Nice suite, quiet and quality bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livermore

The drop-in visit

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The leisurely check out time.
Cons: The price of the breakfast.
Location: A close running trail. In the middle of several restaurants.
Recently, I have travel Indianapolis more often. I find Cambria Suites the perfect fit. The shuttle fast for airport pick-up. Comfortable check out and in times. Located next to a great running trail. The room is recently remodeled and looks great.