Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by Erica from Evansville

Great

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. The front desk were all so nice and professional. Such an easy drive to downtown. Will definitly be staying again next time I travel to Indy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We will share your kind comments with the rest of our staff!
5 out of 5
by irin from Milford, Mi

Awesome place

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, we wish we had time to stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating.We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you will be able to come back and spend more time with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Clean n comfortable stay w/friendly, personable n professional staff n service. Excellent n quiet location. Will certainly use for future stays!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Candlewood Staff, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you found our hotel clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Michigan

Nice people, clean room.

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine the people were helpful but it really would have been better if we would have had a real handicap room only for the size with the Wheelchair and the walker. But thank goodness the normal double room was OK. Later we stayed at another Candlewood suites in Springfield, MO. It was fantastic because we had a handicap room that was a suite. I would stay with Candlewood again if I can get that Handicap suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. You will be happy to know that we are currently under renovation and we will be able to offer you a handicap accessible one bedroom suite in the very near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

single night stay. comfortable beds. nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
single night stay. comfortable beds. nice hotel. nice town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for you nice review!
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark from Nj

Shared the bathroom with a family of bugs.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfactory enough hotel, but the bathroom in room 524 has a cockroach problem.
4 out of 5
by Paige P.

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was okay for a basic overnight stay. Queen size bed felt smaller than my queen bed at home.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Kentucky

Small room

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I booked through Hotels.com and thought I had a room with a couch that made a bed so we could sleep three. When we got there the room was smaller than expected and there was couch or any roll-away beds. Other than that the stay was very good. The place is clean and the staff is extremely pleasent.