Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Room was very large, well equipped, and very clean. Checked in late and staff member could not have been nicer. Hotel was very quite. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown Indy.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice hotel with easy access to downtown Indy... Friendly front desk service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Gouged in Indy

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Ridiculous rate because Rolling Stones in town; advertised king size bed was not; shower had no water pressure. Hotel was full because of the Stones and not enough parking spaces in the lot. On the plus side, the wi-fi worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Southern In

Home away from home

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great trip! Use this location for business and family outings. Love it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Winnipeg

Biz travel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Road trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Close to downtown.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The convenience of being close to downtown and the price made this hotel an excellent choice.
Cons: A larger lobby would be nice. Definitely a larger concession/refreshment area with a larger selection and possibly a seating area.
Location: For our trip, this was an excellent location. We were out of town just far enough to avoid the traffic headaches.
We were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was huge! Full kitchen and living room and a separate bedroom. Really clean. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Free laundry facilities. Didn't catch that until last part of our stay. We stayed for 5 days so it was great to do a couple loads.
Cons: Maybe I missed it, but posting free laundry and other things they have to offer in the room. More security in parking lot. Parents battery was stolen.
Location: Near college.
We were in town for the NCAA Swim tournament. We were in and out a lot but it was nice that we could save money by buying food and actually having a big refrigerator and a place to prepare for breakfast and lunch. Bed was firm but surprisingly comfortable. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable option when staying in Downtown Indy

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Affordable option, nothing fancy but all the space and amenities I needed.