Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Meh

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Didn't have a room available, overbooked. Moved to sister hotel Park Place across the street. No comp, AC didn't work properly. Will find someplace better next time. Not worth the money and it is located in a demilitarized zone.
4 out of 5
by Russell

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, very nice hotel but tv signal was not real clear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lamar from Livermore

Good location for IMS access

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and friendly
5 out of 5
by Kara A from Texas

Nice place NOT ADA FRIENDLY!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location staff awesome. Only 1 elevator for 12 floors and not ADA compliant. Disabled individuals including myself had to walk stairs during fire 2 in 2 weeks. Overall great stay if elevators worked.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Ohio

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
trip was for a training event in the area. Really appreciated the shuttle that took us to and from dinner, so we didn't have to figure out where we were going - and it took us to our event, saved us from having to find parking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent from Indy

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great price. Clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Long wait

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This is a hotel so large it probably really needed 4 elevators. They skimped and put in 2. One is now broken and the wait for an elevator was endless. The stairs are it really marked that I could see.
3 out of 5
by Irving from Chicago

Travel Guset

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Elevators are small and only one was working during my entire stay over a week. Room furniture needs updates old and worn. No room service for a week. The hotel was quiet and the bed comfortable. Staff was friendly and nice. The only real problem was building maintenance.