Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Good for a night or two.

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The hotel was clean, big rooms, excellent beds, great staff. The only draw back was the parking; few spots. They did have free coffee but no breakfast; its been a long time since I stayed at a hotel without free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crown Point, Indiana

Posted Apr 9, 2018
It was an awesome stay! Felt like I was at home with everything in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for a short trip

Posted Mar 19, 2018
we were pleasantly surprised at the nice hotel for a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Every thing went pretty smooth,however my complaint would be that i submitted for a wake up call,and i never got it. I was a little late in getting to my destination. It made me unhappy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
It was a great experience with no problems. I loved my stay and would recommend to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by staff member, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. Hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Everything was great !!!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Thanks so much! We borrowed movies and they had stuff to use if we needed it for the kitchen. Everyone was super nice. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by staff member, Hotel Management
Thank you! Please visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connersville, In

Great hotel close to downtown Indy

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Close to downtown and interstate. Clean room with lots of amenities
Cons: More parking
Location: Near Shadeland Ave. and Interstate 70 with downtown being just 10-15 minutes away
Great hotel with all amenities in the room. Our suite had a complete kitchen with dishwasher and service for 2 people. Comfortable bed and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by staff member, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Wasn't expecting a sweet -SWEET!

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Was very impressed by the room and staff. Unfortunately I left earlier than I wanted because of pending snowstorm. Wish I could've stayed another night
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by staff member, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I hope you made it home safely. Please visit us again when you are in INDY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The man at the front desk was very helpful. It was easy to regulate the heat. The bed was comfortable with a choice of pillows. I didn't need to use the kitchen but it was will stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In.

Clean room, nice & spacious

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Wish they served breakfast but other than that all is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.