Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Overall good place to stay. Alittle expensive but not too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice experience!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great couple of days. Front desk personel at check in, had an ugly disposition when I asked what 30.00 incidentals entailed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate your helpful feedback and will use it for future training of our employees. We hope to see you again on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very clean. Excellent staff Friday night hot tub was broke. They fixed it in Saturday the pool was too cold to use all weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad your experience with us was a nice one. I am sorry to hear you were not able to use the pool, but the heater is working, and the pool will be ready for your next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great value for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2016
I needed a place for a week and I didn't want to have to eat out everyday. My room had a full kitchen. Fridge, dishwasher, microwave and stovetop plus all the utensils that I needed. The office can provide blenders, additional pans etc. there is a pool, work outroom and laundry on site. My one room suite was spacious (great closet!) clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel and only wished there was one in the city where I had to travel the most
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great option if you are out of town for a weekend sporting event. Full-size frig w/ ice maker kept team supplies cold & the stove was used to make a gallon of hot chocolate. Overall great time. Only suggestion: have hotel tip/lower down security lights so it doesn't shine directly into 4th floor rooms...the drapes don't close all the way which made it difficult to fall asleep due to the brightness but otherwise room was just fine. Will definitely use this hotel chain for future sports trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I wish they would've offered breakfast, but overall, it wasn't bad. The rooms were nice, but not in the best area of town.