Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not what I expected

Posted May 17, 2017
The pictures of the hotel were more appealing. The room was quite small for a "suite". Hot tub was lukewarm. The room AC did not cool the entire room well. It was a fairly nice hotel though. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect night sleep

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted when we arrived and the lady at the front desk told us more than once to please let her know if we needed anything. The staff is very friendly. We stayed in the King Bed Suite with bathtub and the bed and pillows were amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was super friendly. Thats it.
Cons: The shower faucet was coming out of the wall. The shower curtains were yellow stained and the shower head barely worked. The covers on the bed were super old and scratchy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a great nights sleep.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a Suite with 1 King Bed and a Sofabed. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were the best. We slept great! A sign in the room stated that the pillows could be purchased, but we were disappointed when the desk clerk said she didn't have any for sale. We were even more disappointed when she didn't have a clue about how or when we could purchase the pillows. The morning clerk could not give me a list of local attractions - this should be a no-brainer for any hotel. Breakfast - microwaved bacon? Not good. Not even for free. The breakfast area was clean and the coffee was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and nice staff. Came in late evening and left early so didn't take advantage of all they offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
For the price I thought there would be at least a microwave and refrigerator. Hotels don't offer any more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointed

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Hot tub
Cons: See post
We got in very late, anticipating a chance to relax after a 12 hour drive. The walls were so thin, the man snoring in the next room (on the opposite wall) kept us awake. The toilet rocked every time you sat on it, banging into the wall. The next night, there was a team of 8 - 10 year old soccer players playing tag and soccer up and down the halls (both floors!). The desk clerk nor their parents told them to stop. We did. . .and they did. Breakfast was disappointing and the man working it was rude. The cleaners came in to take the towels while we were still in the room, sprayed some disgusting air 'freshener', and left. We made our own bed. The only good thing was the hot tub by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean.
Cons: figure out what caused the odor and why the TV froze so much
Check in was quick. Room was clean and met our expectations. Room did have a strange odor when we entered. We opened the window for a bit to air it out and it seemed to not be as noticeable the longer we were there. TV seemed to freeze quite a bit.