Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ford12

Convention Trip

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice. Location was very clean area, and about 10-15 minutes from central downtown. The hotel staff was great! New mattresses were being installed in all rooms during our stay. The pool and hot tub was very refreshing and really nice area. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey V.

It was fine

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
It was fine. I was there long enough to sleep and my room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Just wish my room wouldn't be so far from the service desk. I always have problems with the keys getting deactivated and I have to walk back and forth. Regarding the breakfast on Friday mornin, the eggs and sausages were the worst I have ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Nice Hotel for the Money

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Even though it seemed to be in an industrial area, I felt safe in the neighborhood.
Cons: Have adult only hours on the hot tub.
The staff was extremely friendly and overly helpful. Our room was larger than expected. The bed was very comfortable and we were given a combination of down and down alternative pillows. The negatives are minor. The book they put in the room with area restaurants; the pages were wrinkled from something being spilled on them and had many dirt smudges. The remote to the TV; its back cover was missing. Overall, enjoyable experience.
2 out of 5
by Michael H. from St. Louis

Poor service

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was over charged on my bill along with getting the wrong room entering the hotel. My final bill was 169.14 but I was charged 224.00 on credit card. My room heater didn't work properly and my rate was lowered. Please correct on my credit card.
3 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice. Room had spiders. Sheets were stained &ripped.Hallway carpets dirty,as if not vacuumed.
5 out of 5
by Mike G.

Indy

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was good. Clean, friendly. Breakfast was good as well.............would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Nice place

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay as we were traveling across country. Very friendly staff. The breakfast was not as great as others but it was fine and got us on our way. I would definitely stay there again. The front desk staff and restaurant staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel as it has great rates, food and accommodations.