Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at this hotel was discouraging. The room was really dated and not very clean. The bathroom was disgusting. There was hair on the counter and toilet paper in drain of the tub. The toilet seat moved as you sat down and made you feel like you were falling in. There was a sound of running water in the toilet also. The water for the shower was also cold then warm and was like this the entire shower. The bed felt like a rock and there was stains of lipstick on the white bed spread which was covered up by a tan spread. My son could not even swim in the pool because there was hair all over in it. Just very disappointing we paid that kind of money for two nights for those conditions. I was not impressed at all.
5 out of 5
by Sherry from Terre haute

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice and the employeesecond were nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly fine, nothing extra special though
3 out of 5
by Brent from Columbus Ohio

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for price and one night stay. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Older hotel, not conveniently located off of highway. Hallways near elevator dirty, ice machine room filthy.
5 out of 5
by sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

We will return

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel is a little tricky to reach, the clerk at the front desk gave us good directions. The carpet in our room was stained, but the bedding, etc was clean. Due to medical appts, we did not take advantage of the breakfast, but several folks were and seemed to be enjoying themselves. We will stay here again. The price was right.
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, beds were super hard pillows terrible.
3 out of 5
by Steven from Pekin

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
construction on nearby highway made getting in and out difficult until u learn the routes
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

decent hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: breakfast and in room fridge
Cons: mattresses need replacing with new
Location: location was sorta hard to find the first time. They have a variety of pamphlets, etc of suggestions for places to eat and/or go see.
Nice hotel, most of the negative comments are true. Construction makes it hard to find using GPS, but they do have signs out to guide, the beds were quite hard (we had a double queen room - both beds were equally hard). Breakfast was actually fairly nice, not much variety from day to day, but overall a lot of variety. They did change up the flavor of the waffles most days and the little danishes. Having a fridge in the room was really nice for storing leftovers.