Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, affordable!

Posted May 17, 2016
the staff was so friendly and helpful! everything was clean and well maintained. our only issues were that the phone in our room didnt work and that our tv remote needed batteries, both issues were quickly fixed. parking lot was well lit, doors were secure. i would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Tonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
It was a great deal for the money. Highway noise at times. But nothing too crazy. Could hear the family right next door. It was a good deal for the money.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: Indianapolis, In
Everything was wonderful, room was clean, staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Hina, Hotel Management
Dear Linda: Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. Your positive comments are much appreciated. We hope that you will stay with us again, when you are in Indianapolis. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by Carole from Twin Lake, MI

Average hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We went to see our daughter in her Winter Guard competition. The hotel was packed full, but we still had good service at the front desk the day of the event, (the night before when checking in, the desk clerk was less than efficient), and plenty of breakfast, room was cleaned in a timely manner, and shower water was nice and hot. Our t.v. remote was very touchy and frustrating, which wasn't much fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by stacy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. Your positive comments will encourage us to work even harder to provide superior service to all of our guests.
3 out of 5
by ronnie

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by stacy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We hope that you will consider staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by ROGER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels