Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, In

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My daughter, her friend and I stayed one night and everyone made us feel welcome. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will stay again if in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable. clean hotel with friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast
The check-in staff was great. The room was comfortable. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast was okay. I would have liked more hot food selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel itself was good. Just the heavier curtains didn't close all the way so the outside bright lights was shining through. Don't know if it was all rooms but where my room was located it shine through. Other than that it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I were there for 1 night and it was a nice choice for the night! The pool was closed due to being worked on. Beds were ok but room was clean and updated. Local area was a bit rough with people standing on almost every corner begging for money!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were NOT comfortable at all. They were as hard as a rock.
4 out of 5
by Violet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
everything was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaky ceiling!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our bathroom ceiling leaked with the shower turned on! The whole bathroom area was wet and we had to use a trashcan to catch some of the water and all the towels to soak up the rest. We figured this out at 10pm and while the hotel offered to have a maintenance guy come to check it out (in an hour or so) we didn't want to have him in our room until who knows when. Unfortunately since it was booked through hotel.com they couldn't compensat anything on the room. Will not stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very clean hotel and great location to downtown. I was highly impressed with how clean the hotel was. The hotel staff was nice too, even when he had to deal with rude people in front of me. I would stay here again in a heart beat.