Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shahannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Lauderdale

It is very close to my doctors office.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The refrigerators are faulty and had to be replaced 2 times on separate visits. Overall my experience and sightseeing of the man made pond in front of the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
by timber

Great Service

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond. They gave us an early check-in. we were in town dealing with a family emergency. We have stayed at this hotel many times in the last 10 years. They keep improving the facility, the beds, and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

This is a very good hotel, and I stay there often.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel is is clean and comfortable, the staff is courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Seemed newly renovated. Quiet. Pleasant setting. Friendly hotel staff. Complimentary breakfast was good. Update GPS to navigate Carmel as road construction has changed routes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean place to stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, and extremely clean.
Location: about 20 minutes from downtown and shopping.
Very comfortable and clean. Pool was very clean. Continental Breakfast was very good. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from owensboro, ky

Nice hotel not too far from anything...

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very nice staff & great rooms. Felt inside pool could have been a little better kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Colleen

Disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
1. Location hard to find due to roundabouts recently installed. 2. Continental breakfast with poor menu and served in Styrofoam and plastic. 3. Hotel needs a makeover, dirty elevator, room entry card defective, etc. 4. Very masculine environment.
5 out of 5
by Milena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels