Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

2 stars

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Thus is a 2 star hotel. Bathroom door would not shut. Lobby had almost no furniture. Doors and walls with numerous gouges. Initial odor in room, though it dissipated quickly when I opened the window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The pool was nice but there were no towels. Bees had nested in the chairs around the pool. Our room was ok. Plaster was falling from the ceiling in the bathroom and our chair had stains dripping on it. It was clearly two star...and you get what you pay for, I guess
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, On behalf of our team, Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced here at our hotel Your review and concern on the condition of room you stayed in will be reported to our administration, trust that this is verified and will be called to the attention of concerned staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon and make up for the setback. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Alles super

Posted May 2, 2016
Location: Gleich in der Nähe und zu Fuss erreichbar gibt es einen guten Mexikaner.
Wir haben hier eine Nacht verbracht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer absolut sauber. Das Frühstück war typisch für amerikanische Hotels. Gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Guest Relations MAnager, Hotel Management
Dear A & A I am glad that you found our location ideal and you enjoyed your trip. We appreciated and thankful for your kind remarks for our staff, your remarks will surely inspire our team to stay committed in our goal for excellence. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great value

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The shower water pressure!
Cons: Windows definitely needed to be washed
Location: You name the restaurant and it will be in the vicinity. Great location!
Pleasingly surprised at the quality and cleanliness of the room. Shower pressure was an added bonus for sure! Would stay there again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Guest Relations MAnager, Hotel Management
Dear Belinda, We thank you for taking the time to share your review, I apologize, our housekeeping staff must have overlooked checking/cleaning the window, this is called to their attention to make certain this is corrected. I am glad though that overall , you had a fine experience with us. We will do our best to make your next visit a better, more pleasant one. Have a lovely day!
2 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Merrillville

Campus visits

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit a couple of universities in the area with our high school student and our other children. The bed was comfortable. We even had free breakfast available which was delicious.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joel from Indianapolis

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and met our needs. Ceiling in the bathroom was quite short and made the bathroom feel smaller than it already was. The pillows were very comfortable and it was nice to have choices of firm and/or soft.