Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not safe, no camera, Car got break in

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Our car got break in. And this hotel does not have security camera to monitor the parking lot, bad experience, do not live here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

My Grandson went to the Pop Con Hotel was close

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Right price for us.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to the convention center, lots to see.
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast very good. Room clean and comfortable.staff very friendly. Perfect for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Ok for the price bed wasn't the best and the bathtub sounded hollow underneath and creaked when you were in it.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were not comfortable and there was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. Customer service was great, and breakfast was perfect. The area wasnt the best but its big city. Location to a walmart, gas, food and downtown was perfect for our family. Pool was great for my kid, right height. The price was higher than we would of liked.
4 out of 5
by Fanny

Convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great night staying during conference.
1 out of 5
by Gisela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Such great staff! Breakfast was good. Fresh fruit, coffee, tea, milk, juice, sausage, donuts, English muffins, muffins, bagels, eggs, yogurt, cereal & oatmeal. I mean really what more could you ask for? Beds are very comfortable & the pool is warm. We had a wonderful visit. Oh Denny's & two gas stations, Mcd's & Wendy's are right there. It's directly off of 65.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, my only complaint was the pool was to small and closed to early and the breakfast time was to short.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the Cost

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a conference we were attending at the convention center. It was not a fancy hotel but it was great for the price. The breakfast was good and the local Chinese food place delivers straight to your room door. I wouldn't want to stay a week but for the 14 hours we were there is was just fine.