Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeastern Montana

Super Fancy? No Friendly & Comfortable? YES!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and the staff was attentive.
Cons: Our room didn't include a mini fridge or microwave. I missed that.
We stayed for 3 nights. Had very comfortable beds. Good breakfasts and extremely nice hosts! And a momma goose protecting her eggs in a flower pot. :) I hope she gets to hatch them and move on. Quiet, comfortable and friendly. Not the fanciest. Left Happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice staff. Upgraded us to make up for their mistake. Would stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Why do I have to make a comment in this box. This why people only write bad things about reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great rooms, everything else not so much.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
When we checked in the desk clerk was not friendly because we had booked third party. I requested a jetted tub and put in the request that I was willing to pay extra at check in. He was adamant that I booked third party and would not get anything at all. He attempted small talk, and began to talk about his personal life. He was very unprofessional. The room was great! The beds are a little hard, but over all great! I got up to eat breakfast and was very very disappointed. I understand it was free with our stay, but I got food poisoning. The milk for cereal wasn't cold, the sausage and egg patties were cold instead of warm (and the sausage wasn't cooked properly) and the waffle batter smelled funny. Over all I was disappointed with our stay. For 90 dollars a night (with tax) I do not feel like it was worth my money. Great location for downtown activities as it's a short distance to travel but I will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

passing thru

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick pass thru, hotel is slightly outdated but I guess for the price it was a place to lay my head to get back on the road in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Margaret

Not so great.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets and pillowcases felt like sand paper. The breakfast was ok, but the scrambled eggs where horrible because the where actually powdered eggs. Gym was way too small. Really only one person could work out at a time. The worst was employees smoking right outside the front door. So you had to hold your breath unless you wanted to breathe in smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Love this hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It's really good one to stay again! Clean and comfort. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and patient as our family visited in the lobby. I will recommend Comfort Inn to everyone. Thank you, our stay was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
good the staff was very helpful and nice. yes i would stay there again.