Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I've already booked another week. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Indianapolis Indiana

Nice hotel but hard to find

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Staff service was great. The hotel was in the middle of nowhere kinda hard to find. Renovations made privacy a little less accountable. Breakfast was well maintained and very appealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Feb 5, 2017
False advertising No complimentary breakfast hotel was under reconstruction very LOUD for anyone to sleep past 8am cost more than Expedia fee online I would not recommend this company ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Good motel, close to interstate

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and staff was helpful
Location: Location was easy access from Interstate.. Did not ddo anything nearby during stay
Hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. I had a computer problem and they had somebody on site for prompt assistance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The room needed serious repair and maintenance. Looked like the room above the room we stayed in leaked water. Didn't really know if the fire alarms were working as they were falling off the ceiling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Need to make sure housekeepers are cleaning proper

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room had trash in it. Had a problem with the vending machineswpeking properly. Plenty of room to park. And very quite for being so.close to.highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to a lot of convenient stores

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel staff were rude to us when we had questions They don't do maintenance of your room during your stay (making bed, emptying garbages)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Overall a nice place to stay for a good price, could use an elevator but close to all type of restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfy, cheap delisted Best Western

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a delisted Best Western (the soap and room signs are still all branded). Checkin service was very friendly, there was lots of parking, and the room was clean and spacious. I'd have slept much better if I hadn't looked up online why this hotel was delisted, but I had no complaints. There were a few minor issues you wouldn't have at a Best Western - the sink stopper was jammed, so it drained slowly, the ballpoint by the phone was dead, and there were unpainted divots in the room's walls where the corporate Best Western art had been removed. But the bed was big and comfortable, they had coffee in the lobby even at 10pm, location close to the Irving Theater neighborhood, and an easy exit off the highway (OK, there was some road noise - it sounded more like white noise than anything else). Odd location past a trailer park. Near grocery store, gas stations, restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels