Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, Ia

Fantastic if you're going to Lucas Oil Stadium

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location and service from all employees
Cons: Carpet in room wasn't clean and should have been cleaned or replaced. Otherwise, hotel and room were clean and very comfortable.
Location: BEST location for Lucas Oil Stadium. We left the football game in walked across the parking lot and were at the hotel. VERY convenient.
Excellent location, great staff and very comfortable rooms. I'll be staying there many times in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Dec 5, 2016
When we arrived our room had food on the floor and sheets were messy. It had nice staff but overall cleanliness was lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best hotel for the price you have to pay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: Cleanliness!!!!
Location: If you are going to the convention center or lucas oil stadium then it is great but nothing else to do.
Check in was not great. The attendant was not very friendly about check in. The carpets were disgusting and needed to be cleaned. The room had a weird odor to it. I hated the fact that my towels were in the shower with me. The couch and chairs were stained gross. The morning staff were great but the rest of the staff were not inviting. The fact that you have to pay an extra 60 dollars on top of your room just to park in the garage is beyond ridiculous. The total price that I was given on Expedia was not the total price of my room. It costs more at check out than it did on the website just for the room cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff was friendly. Breakfast was average. Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. We had mold in our room in multiple places. Old coffee left in coffee pot. Finger prints and stains on everything.paying 20 to park was ridiculous when you already pay to stay. Price not good surroundings area very dumpy. When told about our issues were given back our 20 for parking and nothing else. The new about the mold and were in the process of fixing it. However knowing and allowing people to stay in that room is wrong.We both became very ill from the black mold. Never again. No refund. It's a shame to be like that when you run a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

convenient to Lucas Oil Stadium

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Easy walk to stadium....only found one restaurant nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Stadionnähe

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Wenn man ein Spiel der Indianapolis Colts besuchen möchte, gibt es kein besseres Hotel. 3 Minuten Fußweg zum Stadion und humane zumindest für amerikanische Verhältnisse Preise fürs parken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location & breakfast.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location and large clean rooms.
Cons: Check in process. However, we were told that Comfort Suites was just bought out by Holiday Inn.
Location: Lucas Oil Field (Home of Colts) and shopping mall were in walking distance.
We stayed at this hotel mid-November 2016. It was a nice, clean, comfortable place with good hot breakfasts which were different each of the 3 days we stayed. The suites were roomy and the staff was nice. Hotel is located right across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium, home of the Colts. There was tailgating right in Comfort Suites parking lot. There was also a small bar open 5-10 in the lobby of hotel with very friendly staff who made good strong drinks. We also went to Banker's Life Fieldhouse, home of the Pacers to see them take on the Golden State Warriors. We were a party of six and Uber roundtrip cost about $15 total. Hotel was close to lots of places to eat, the shopping mall and a few local bars. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely spacious room with 2 beds sofa & fridge.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The spacious room, plenty of pillows big wardrobe, fridge, comfortable sofa but TV was at the other end of the room!
Cons: Real crockery (Cups, plates knives & forks)
Location: Tavern South - bar & food, Slippery Noodle Live Blues Bar & excellent food & drinks, Lucas Oil Stadium, Hooters Bar, Mass Avenue - Art district
Clean room lovely and spacious, with plenty of facilities, Pool & gym looked lovely but insufficient time to use (towels included) I stayed for 3 nights and my room was not cleaned one day! I had to ring down to reception as several people were having a pizza party outside my room in the corridor. Staff did eventually come up and talk to them.Breakfast with plastic plates knives & forks.Fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, tea, coffee, pastries and a hot selection consisting of bacon & fried potatoes or scones and sausage gravy, scrambled eggs etc.paper cups for tea & coffee. Ice machine in the foyer together with vending machines. TV in the dining area and reception.Car parking was $20 per day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to downtown Indy. Next to Lucas Oil stadium.
Easy and quick check-in. Good parking. Very clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Lucas oil stadium
Poor breakfast, tired rooms, less than helpful staff.