Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great room for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The first room we were put in had a beeping smoke detector, when we called the front desk we were told they didn't have any new batteries to fix it, but would put us in another room. The second room was laid out much the same as the first and was very clean. It was convenient that the room had a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast consisted of your standard options, but was why we chose this hotel over another. The only negative was the shower pressure left much to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
They were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. Breakfast the next morning was outstanding a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wisconsin

Very welcoming environment

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff was friendly, and very accommodating. The hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was adequate. Overall I was very pleased with my stay. Great accommodations for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Front desk staff and pool

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The front desk women was not paying attention even though there were four car at the hotel including mine when I checked in. She was not paying attention checking in my rooms. I paid for three rooms when I got there, my one son came and should have just picked up his key and she ask him for a credit card!! I had already paid . She was to busy with her personal phone call. I warned my second son not to give her his credit card. Dec in Indy single digits outside and the pool towels were damp!! Shouldn't they been dry? Half of roll of toilet paper in my double bed suite. Really only a half of toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on a Saturday and Sunday. For the amount of people there Saturday, it was very quiet when you were in your room, which I was happily surprised in. Staff was helpful & friendly and the hotel is in a good location close to anything you could want or need. They use Beautyrest mattresses which I found to be extraordinarily comfortable. Very pleased and stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Comfortable Comfort Inn - Nothing Special

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable. Cheap.
Cons: SHOWER and shower fixture. You can have water saver units that put out enough water flow to take a nice shower.
Location: OK
Room was OK. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was roomy BUT the shower SUCKED. Most up to date hotels have installed walk in showers and have moved away from the bath tub designs. The shower fixture itself is a eco-friendly water saver unit that barely puts out enough water to wet your head. With the hot water on full flow I was freezing. Terrible shower, will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy at all with this hotel. Are booking was cancelled because they did not have what I wanted ( 2 queen beds). I did not know they cancelled this room until I got to the hotel. They did get me a room and it was high marked up because it was a very busy weekend in town. Needless to say I will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: It was close to my office location that I had to go for meetings.
For some reason my Choice Reward was not recognized which delayed registration but is was quickly resolved and the room location was GREAT as I was tired. Everything else was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels