Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Central Indiana

Nice for the money!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience and satisfactory room arrangement..
Cons: Furniture could be updated and couch needs cleaning.
Location: See above.
This hotel is in a convenient location, close to shopping and restaurants, etc. Beds were clean but couch looked as if it needed cleaning. Didn't set on it! Breakfast was adequate, also convenient. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. We will probably stay here again, as needed for an overnight. Price was excellent, even better than expected!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close to office I visit.
Cons: Fix the toilet seat lid. It is not connected to the bowl very well.
Location: Fix the toilet seat lid.
It was ok. people were nice. Coffee in the morning was good.
5 out of 5
by Terrence from Michigan

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I needed to get some documents printed from an e-mail but the hotel internet was not working. The manager found a new internet cable to try to get it running. When that did not work he let me use the hotel computer behind the counter to obtain the documents I needed and then faxed the signed documents. I work in the service industry and appreciate this kind of follow-through.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Ohio

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. We stayed at this hotel because we were going to a concert at nearby Klipsch Music Center. It was clean, comfortable, and affordable.
4 out of 5
by Jarred from Brownstown, IN

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Roscoe,Il

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy overall, but the bed could have been a little softer, and air conditioner a little more quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a swim meet. All hotels in the area were booked. The hotel staff thankfully found a room with two beds: nice staff, clean spacious room, free wifi. The only negative was the parking lot layout. Other than that...it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great hotel for business travel! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here many time before, but this time was not a good experience. There was food left in our rooms from someone else and they turned the heat up to the mid 80's during our stay. Poor performance this time