Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Many restaurant options, 2big box stores for convenience and other shops nearby. Easy access to the interstate.
Room was very clean, staff was very helpful and personable. Breakfast offerings were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: It was close to many restaurants.
Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made of sticks not concrete!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Every step someone made sounded like they were coming through the ceiling. The floor creaked with every step.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to Riley Children's Hospital

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We had an effortless check in nice room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Awesome place. Clean. Friendly staff! Will absolutely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hoping for a nice place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We had driven all day. Found this with good ratings. Room had dried blood on the wall, stains on the duvet, stains on the lampshade and we couldnt figure out how to shut the air conditioner down. We were so exaughsted that we had to get some rest, but had it been a different situation we would not have staues there. Brought it to the attention of management and they just apologized and brushed is off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very Disappointed

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My family booked a room at this Comfort Suites for one night as we were waiting for a new A/C unit to be installed in our home. We were very disappointed from the very beginning. When we checked in to our room, we discovered the room needed renovated badly. There were tears in the carpet, holes in the walls, and the furniture was dinged up badly. Then we went to the pool to only be there for about 15 minutes, as the chlorine level was so high my boys eyes were all red and burning within a few minutes of being in the water. Then the next morning we went downstairs a few minutes after 9:00 for the "complimentary breakfast" to find out they close down the breakfast at 9:00. We were able to grab a cup of coffee for the adults and a small bowl of cold cereal for the kids, but not what we were expecting or paid for. This hotel is not that old, and we will never stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by Katrina

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Misty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue from Elk Grove Village, IL

Very clean and Spacious

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy off and easy back onto Interstate 65. Plenty of restaurants in the area. We will definitely stay here again.