Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Leann

Nice and clean!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, with Green Mill restaurant right there in the same parking lot. Well kept hotel.
4 out of 5
by David

Ver nice in the Greenwood/Franklin/Indianapolis

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I have traveled to the Indianapolis/Greenwood/Franklin area a number of times in the last 18 months on a combination of business and family matters. I have stayed in a variety of hotels in this area of Indiana and like this one the best - clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, and convenient access to the highway and restaurants. The only issue is the "balky" WiFi - slow and unstable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Mark W.

Could have been better

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was loud and there was no food for breakfast. The staff could not keep up with the bus load of teenagers.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Rick

Nkice hotel with bad wi-fi

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, but the Wi-Fi service was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd story room, nice view

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff unfriendly when checking in, but clean rooms and excellent beds. Checking out, was a nice experience. Staff kind and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown , Ky

Real nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Large rooms
We only stayed one night but I would be satisfied staying longer. The rooms were real clean and the king bed was great. The location off I65 was perfect for the wedding we attended nod only 10 mins from downtown . Overall everying was great 😆👍🏻
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but improve wifi and attn to detail

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Bed is great. Breakfast at least had some gluten-free, dairy-free options (which is usually rare). Good location for what I needed. Wifi is weak and didn't work all Friday morning, even after my request for them to reboot it. No clock in swimming pool area which is a problem when doing a workout. Clock in workout room didn't work. Details matter.
5 out of 5
by John

Indy 1701

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good place.