Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was amazing. The staff were awesome. Made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Close to numerous restaurants and bars.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed ourselves and definitely would stay again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a beautiful experience

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was our honey moon we enjoyed our stay it was convenient every think was write on our area hotle staff was excellent check in and out room service as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Good downtown Indianapolis hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice hotel, room view was a roof. For the cost I would stay somewhere else next time .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from downtown, indpls

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I stayed here my honeymoon night and received a congratulations card, complementary chocolates, and complimentary breakfast coupon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, Kentucky

Great place to unwind for a weekend

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We had a awesome time at the Conrad. The staff was very kind and friendly. The hotel was amazing! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia City, IN

Great place! Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything about the hotel was perfect and as expected.
Cons: When my vehicle was brought around there were 2 Starbucks cups stacked in my cup holder. NOT MINE. Dirty trash cups where I keep my cups is not cool.
Location: Located next to the mall and the whole town really. Close to everything.
You are getting everything you pay for with this hotel. Full service. Everything was top shelf -within- the hotel, start to finish. As far as any negatives. I am sure the gentleman bringing my vehicle around was just picking up trash maybe he walked by as he was getting my car. However there were 2 dirty Starbucks cups stacked in my cup holder, leaving a dip next to it. They were not mine. I don't want to have this held against the hotel. It's just that those cups could have came from anyplace and could have had anything on them and I didn't appreciate having them placed in an area I reserve for clean drinking cups/items ect. Not the end of the world, but could have been avoided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: The makeup mirror did not work and the tub. We normally get a complimentary bottle of champagne for our anniversary, but did not this time.
Location: Love, love eating at Capital Grille for lunch, dinner and then breakfast.
The staff is very welcoming and accommodating from the moment you arrive until departure. We really enjoy having Capital Grille within the hotel and being able to easily walk anywhere downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very clean and modernized hotel. The staff was wonderfully cordial. Two minor complaints. The elevators require your room key to move to your floor. The readers in the elevators do not work very well, so that becomes more of a nuisance than it provides comfort. Secondly, the valet becomes greatly congested on busy afternoons and there's very little communication about why it takes thirty minutes to get your car. I would happily stay again, regardless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nairobi.

An excellent location, central to everywhere. Good

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: It's old-charm character! It was like a step back into a time of great style and comfort. Obviously a well-built and well maintained establishment.
Cons: The rickety ironing board!
Location: The Circle Mall was a good enough mall to spend some time shopping etc. We walked to The Canal easily. Dinner at The Eagle's Nest was down the street!
We enjoyed our stay at The Conrad. The staff were super friendly. We enjoyed our breakfasts every day we were there because we could have a different option every day. We enjoyed our drinks in the bar when we spent some time there. We were some unhappy with the space in the Superior Room-perhaps we misunderstood what to expect in terms of space in a Superior Room. All told, we had ourselves an enjoyable stay.