Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

perfect for a night away from home

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The view and the staff.
Cons: I hate paying that parking fee---like everyone.
Location: It was a perfect location for the theatre and would be central to anything downtown.
We went to a play, ate dinner at the Capital Grille, visited the spa, and enjoyed a perfect, peaceful getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the middle of the city.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Quality of the room and directly connected to the Capital Grille.
Cons: Valet: takes too long to get your car. Concierge or reception: not present at times and not much local knowlegde.
Location: Huge variety of great restaurants and the circle mall (not the best mall ever).
Hotel staff took a while when asking questions like directions. Room was outstanding and housekeepers did a wonderful job to maintain a clean environment. Valet parking took too long for my liking to deliver the car back. Overall good experience and i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip with my mother

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: housekeeping
Location: mall, pacer game, Buca,
room without a view all the way to the end of the hallway with a senior citizen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very happy with our stay this past weekend. Rachel was very helpful at the concierge/front desk as was George. They were very friendly and helped my dad as best they could with transportation to the stadium for the football game (he cannot walk long distances). The room was very comfortable. Only two very minor complaints were that the tv in the bathroom was broken (not a deal breaker, just a luxury) and my room didn't get cleaned (but I was only there for two nights so, again, not a deal breaker).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Churubusco, Indiana

very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. bathroom ultra modern. (including TV and phone!)
Location: perfect location for walking downtown, to the stadium, multiple eateries.
went for the weekend with my son for the high school football championships. got to the hotel about 3 hours prior to check in but they got us up to a room right away. very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Indy

Posted Nov 29, 2015
From check in to check out The Conrad is the best place to stay in Indy. Great service and wonderful attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Breshonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a one-night getaway. It was perfect. We were able to rest. I enjoyed a luxurious bubble bath and slept so well. Nicest hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love This Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN TOWN! I love my stay it was everything I had read about in the reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Lair of Infernal Daemons.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
My life partner and I had so desired a nice dinner of steak tartar & an extra-large glass of cows milk at the Capital Grille to end a long day at the taxidermist's office, our mutual place of employ, when - Behold! the entire establishment was booked by ruffians from New Orleans who play the Anerican game of football I so detest. Their incorrigible racuous whoops, Hillary and general gallivanting thro' out the night made a zoo into what was once a respectable temporary habitation for the elite, monied gentry of which I am a proud member.