Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた雰囲気のホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた雰囲気
Cons: 設備が古い
Location: 良い
雰囲気は良いが、今回、設備(ミニバーのライトが切れている、トイレの便座がずれている、シャワーが使いにくい)、従業員(連泊中の客室係による食器の取り換え忘れ等)に若干の不満
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel in downtown Indy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The best part was the salon/spa and location - there are many things to do that are in walking distance.
Location: great restaurants nearby - Oceanaire, Nada, Capital Grille Monument Circle - which is lit up for Christmas Circle Centre Mall/Movie Theater
Staff was friendly, but I didn't need much assistance. Love the sheets & bathtub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great lication

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean rooms great having the capital grill at the hotel great location to go to a colts game
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: 老舗といった風格と落ち着き
Cons: 水回り(特にバス)
Location: 良い
落ち着いた雰囲気で私には快適である。 ただ設備がやや古いので、特にバスの止水栓が歪んでいたり、後で追加したと思われるシャワーヘッドが使いにくかったり、シャワーの水しぶきでバスルーム全体が濡れてしまったり等の不具合はあった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel close to dining and shopping

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great, the hotel was very accommodating, personable and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Comfy room | Fair location | Few improvements

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Bathroom The bathroom boasts comfort! Glass shower for two and a spacious soaker tub, no jets. The counter space is ample for any woman that brought her favorite appliances and vanity items from home. I enjoyed the simple bath rug, something most hotels do not offer. Spacious enough and there is a TV to enjoy watching while relaxing in the tub or while getting ready. General room The room noted 'non-smoking.' Something I could smell right away was a trace of smoke. I'm uncertain if neighboring rooms allow smoking or not but this was unfavorable. The robes are terrycloth not real desirable material to relax in if you have that in mind. Slippers are provided as an amenity. Bed One word: COMFY! The bedding, including pillows, was plush. If you prefer a more stiff pillow you may need to double up or do some adjusting. Bedroom space The space of the room was adequate, as it provided a desk and love seat for guests. There is not extra room available to mingling in the King Deluxe. If you plan to have friends up to your room before heading to an event I would take note of that.
Cons: I was double charged for the hotel. They were uncertain why this happened but if I had not brought this to their attention it would not have been corrected.
Location: Dining, Circle Center Mall, and late night entertainment are all provided. Too centralized for local dining, shops, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice experience!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent stay. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Loved the robes and slippers.
Cons: A little trouble with the bill, but it was solved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always a pleasure!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We had one little hiccup that the room smelled like smoke but they brought in a machine while we were out to dinner and it was much better upon our return. :) We love the location and tastings wine bar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Circle Center Mall, the clubs and bars on Meridian
Very nice hotel! The beds were small though, and we got a noise complaint even though it was my birthday! Old people are the worst lol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

I love this hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The check in staff is wonderful. Ally was our check in guy and he was so friendly and made us feel welcome. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The rooms are elegant yet comfortable. My all time favorite thing is the soaking tub and glass walled shower!! This was the second time we've stayed here and it was great both times!! Highly recommend!