Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Luxurious

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice place to stay, very accomodating and nice workout/pool area. If you can afford the stay I would highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

BEAUTIFUL!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: everything!
I just love this hotel. When I have to take my daughter to cheer competitions at the convention center, the Conrad is my quiet place. It's so pretty, so clean, service is great, and rooms are gorgeous. The bathroom is literally nicer than my bathroom at home. My only beef was that my Keurig wasn't working, but there was a free coffee bar just outside the elevator, so it really wasn't an issue. I will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg

Best Hotel in Downtown Indy

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Stayed here for our 10 year Anniversary, as well as our wedding night. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, beautiful staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Staying at the Conrad on Christmas was wonderful. The staff is so nice and comforting. Of course it was very clean and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent Downtown Indianapolis Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Absolutely beautiful hotel in the centre of Indianapolis! We were warmly greeted at the front desk, thank you Belle. Our room was spacious and spotless. The spa area, which includes, an unbelievable pool, was magnificent! There are two restaurants that are accessible from inside the hotel. We always go to Tastings, as we love it. The Christmas decorations make the Conrad so magical! Definitely we will go back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near convention center.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: TV in bathroom along with a separate bath tub from shower.
Cons: Microwave and fridge included in room.
My only complaint about this hotel was that for whatever reason, it seems the more you pay for a hotel, the less thats included. Some things you must pay extra for: mini fridge, microwave, breakfast. I have stayed at hotels at a 1/4 the cost that include all this. Other then that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel in downtown Indy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The best part was the salon/spa and location - there are many things to do that are in walking distance.
Location: great restaurants nearby - Oceanaire, Nada, Capital Grille Monument Circle - which is lit up for Christmas Circle Centre Mall/Movie Theater
Staff was friendly, but I didn't need much assistance. Love the sheets & bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great lication

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean rooms great having the capital grill at the hotel great location to go to a colts game
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Great location.