Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Very nice!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very nice & clean hotel. Room was very spacious. Would definitely stay again. Since we were leaving early next morning for a tournament, breakfast was not going to be served yet. The staff made up to-go breakfast for the boys on the team. They were able to grab and go with 3 choices & a drink in each bag. Wonderful alternative for those times you have to leave before breakfast area opens! Wish more hotels offered this option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Cassi Kurbursky - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you're every back in the Indianapolis Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, close to airport.

Posted May 20, 2017
Good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean reliable room

Posted May 6, 2017
Good for short stay. Room was clean, average chain hotel. Cookies in lobby a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Booked 2 queens and sofa-bed, when we arrived the hotel stated we booked a smaller room through a 3rd party company. They were very accommodating and got us to the room I thought I booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel room and staff were great, really helpful and informative! The only thing was that it seems the room walls are pretty thin so you can hear people talking at a normal volume. Other than that it was great! Room was really nice and clean. Great price too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grant park il

Updating going on and looks like it will Be nice.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Cleanliness was an issue in the room there was still a 2L empty pop bottle and coffee cup lid beside the bed and nightstand. Something of a questionable nature under the pull out sleeper and an uno card. Dusty carpet all around the perimeter and some old hand towel over the shower curtain. That being said...the hotel itself was nice. Good food. Great pool hot tub area and fitness center. Would try again.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Second time there and we would stay again.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved the breakfasts - we were there two days and each day had a nice selection, even though I came down toward the end of their serving time. My only real complaint is that housekeeping did not come into our room, so when we returned late in the evening; I had to go to the front desk to get towels. When I tried to call down to the desk, the phone did not work to contact them and there was a "hair" on the phone under the receiver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel- will pick elsewhere next time

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Poor water pressure, sheets were unclean. Hotel under construction. Room not ready at 3. Staff slow to respond/ unable to find at times
2 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
booked to sty the night before a flight out of Indy Said they had free parking but then wanted to charge me 5$ a day and we couldn't even find a spot for the night. Loud music woke us up during the night and not a nice place to stay