Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Under renovation, not listed as such

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Normally everything, this trip nothing.
Cons: Mark this hotel as UNDER RENOVATION
Parking lot was completely full and we were forced to park on the street behind a long line of vehicles. No lobby so we had to enter through the side door where checkin was a small office. Staff seemed a bit confused with their process and very uncomfortable with their setup since the hotel was under renovation. Had the hotel been marked correctly that it was under renovation I would've never made a reservation especially for the price I paid. Normally Country Inns are my go-to for decent hotels but I will make sure to stay way while renovations are going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient since the hotel close to the freeway

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway
Cons: The shower did not have any shelves to put shampoos or soap
Our experience was good, The breakfast was good and the staff pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and accessible

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: I always appreciate the quality of the breakfast food and Country Inns. I especially appreciate eating on china plates with real metal flatware.
Easy to see from the freeway. Access road is not well lit/identified. The bridge on the access road is ICEY in the winter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel with pool and hot tub

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Not many hotels can accommodate my family of seven. This one did. Decent breakfast as well. Bacon, eggs and potatoes one morning. French Toast and sausage on another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the rate.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, updated bathroom.
Cons: Not very much water came out of the shower head.
Location: Some fast food stops nearby.
Very quiet based on location right next to 465 and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Drove for on PA for the big ten game. Great place to trst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: we stayed two night and the breakfast was different each day
Cons: Tub would not drain and coffee pot leaked when u pour it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tired hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to the airport. And the shuttle driver was the greatest man. He really made you feel welcome. We had great conversations on the way to the airport.
Cons: Room could have been a little less dusty. Wasn't the best kept room. Outdated and extremely low water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by lstevens@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Thank you for that feedback got enough shout out team, our team works very hard to deliver good service. We are in the beginning stage of our hotels renovation. The renovations should be done by late Slring 2027. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Quiet and back of the highway a bit, but still convenient to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel was great. Other guests were a bit inconsiderate but overall it was a good experience