Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel very friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Leah was great in welcoming us with a great smile, clean rooms, nice pool, small but functional gym. Good breakfast. I loved the fresh fruit salad! I'll come back and recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near hospital

Posted May 16, 2016
Needed a place near university hospital. This fit the bill. Gas stations and restaurants nearby. Hotel had a nice warm breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Room was very comfortable. Convenient location for the needs of my trip. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Actually this is my second stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tyren

Birthdays

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Donald from Dayton ohio

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quick easy check in. No hassle.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Markle

Reasonably nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
No problems. Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Actual breakfast was nice. I wanted to use Hotel shuttle, but the hours did not work for me as I would be returning after midnight. They stopped shuttle service at midnight, which is reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liked this Indianopolis hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
On our way to the Smokies and needed a midway stop. An especially nice place. Even had breakfast bags with an apple, water, granola bar and Danish to go. The only negative is that the signage off the highway on the frontage road needs to be better. Very difficult to see at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no hotel staff to check in

Posted Apr 19, 2016
No one was at the desk to check us in for 15 minutes. We finally just left even tho we had paid for the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for the unprofessional behavior by the agent on duty by not being present at the desk. We assure you that this is not the standard of our service and we will make sure that it is addressed right away. Further we want to make sure that you are not charged. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again in future. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Bloomington, IN

Enjoyed our stay...

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, pool was big enough to accommodate a crowd, bed was comfortable. Overall a pleasant stay.