Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Kristen was totally sweet and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our staff wants all our guests to have a wonderful experience and Kristen will be proud you mentioned her by name. Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted May 20, 2018
I have traveled all over the world and stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotels. This hotel is the whole package. Everything was perfect. The staff was responsive, professional and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the daily breakfast offerings were more than expected. I will difinately go back and recommend this place to all my family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, How wonderful to hear that Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South ranks high among all the places you've stayed during your many adventures. We're thrilled our kind, helpful staff was able to assist with all your needs and that our amazing breakfast selection impressed you. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Perfect for large family’s
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We couldn't be happier to read your review, thanks for leaving us with some wonderful feedback! We know how fun it can be to travel with family, and we love knowing that we were the perfect hotel for you all. We really appreciate your business and would be honored to host your family again whenever you return to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Nice secluded area for the hotel. Wonderful out-door seating to sit back and relax on a nice day or night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We love to hear that you enjoyed our secluded location and beautiful outdoor areas. We know that you have plenty of hotels to choose from, and it means the world that you chose us. Please visit us again, anytime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Indiana

Posted May 7, 2018
Clean, very accommodating, nice amenities! Took a while to get extra blankets and pillows when asked but otherwise was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chelle, It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests. We're thrilled our clean, well-appointed rooms were exactly what you were hoping for and that your overall visit was comfortable. Please accept our apologies for any delay in obtaining additional blankets. We're glad this was only a small concern and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jones, Michigan

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nice room, very comfortable the water pressure in the shower was low but overall it was a nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kent, It's great to know that you appreciated your comfortable room and that the water pressure in the shower didn't detract from your overall experience as our guest at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to serving you again if plans bring you back our way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This hotel was very nice place for the cost. There were many businesses close and airport shortly down the road. I would recommend as a place to stay if traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN for your recent travels! It's wonderful knowing that you found your stay to be an excellent value and our location convenient for your needs. Receiving your recommendation thrills us! We would be delighted to welcome you back for another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Very nice people. Got us to airport in plenty of time for flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Monica, At its core, our business is all about people, and we're thrilled to know that you had an excellent experience with our friendly staff. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it's always great to hear from happy guests. We're glad to know that your trip went smoothly and you arrived at the airport with time to spare before your flight. If you're ever back in the area, please know that you're always welcome to stay with us at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South.