Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Stayed only one night but it was very close to the client's home. The area is a bit out of the way with no restaurants close by. The bistro in the hotel was very convenient. After a long drive I did not want to get into the car again to find dinner late at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington

Better Value Elsewhere

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Way over priced for what we got. Got charged $3.25 for a bottle of water in our room. There was no complimentary breakfast nor coffee except the packaged coffee in our room. We usually stay at Country Inn and Suites. You get a welcome bag which includes a free bottle of water. The breakfast is included in the room price (which is much cheaper that we paid to stay at the Marriott). There is unlimited free coffee or tea in the lobby along with free cookies. We will not be staying at a Marriott again even if it's within walking distance of where we want to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cadillac, Michigan

Good experience.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic experience overall. Checkin was fast, lady was friendly. Only complaint was that when I went to order a drink from the bar the bartender wasn't around, took about 5 plus minutes waiting for her. Everything else was wonderful, courtyard is absolutely beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything about this hotel was A -1. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Shuttle to and from the wedding was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to St. Vincent Hospital

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very helpful and gave us a special rate for hospital visitors. The restaurant has good food and service and is reasonably priced. A good experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayfield, KY

Our stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, a Bristo, close to shopping and dining
Cons: Nothing, all I needs were met
Location: Variety of food choices, shopping, pharmacies Memorial Circle, Market Place
The hotel was perfect for our needs, a place close to our family we visit frequently. A great location and super nice staff