Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Last Minute New Years Eve

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Our stay was very comfortable. The fact that they had availability for New Year's Eve at a reasonable price was a major plus for me. The beds and pillows were comfortable. There are two things that I was disappointed about was that there was no continental breakfast and the garage was full. There was trash in the elevators and in the hallway, but I will charge that off to the fact that it was New Year's Eve. Overall I would go back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The hotel was fine. The person who scheduled the hotel ripped me off. I specifically asked for a room with a hot tub in the room. I paid for but did not receive my only request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Close to everything downtown with skywalk to the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MC Student

Indy 500 family trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was perfect for our stay centrally located, clean, with friendly staff. We were walking distance from restaurants, and right across the street from the NCAA headquarters and Lucas Oil football stadium. Convenient shuttles and Uber service was available to and from the raceway venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bachelorette Party

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bachelorette party. Everything was great about the hotel except waiting so long for attention at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucie

Enjoyable.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a long week in town to see the Colts & NE Pats play at Lucas Oil. The hotel was fantastic, clean and close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Michigan city

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
My only concern was no one told me to hold on to the room key if I'd parked in the garage, which I did. I'd paid for parking but because we no longer had the room key they were going to charge us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Great staff, excellent accommodations and centrally located for our points of interest. I would definitely return.