Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff was fantastic. The spoke to my son at checkin. He was so excited. We have stayed here several times. It is clean, not fancy. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Overnight stay while traveling with my daughter's sports team. Rooms were way outdated, beds were fine room was fine for one night. Convenient location to restaurants which made eating situation easier bc there was no breakfast at this hotel. Overall, it was fine. Not quite a 3, 2.5 maybe. I give it a Meh rating.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argos Indiana

Close to great restaurants.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Room Size, Cleanliness, Pool, Hot Tub, proximity to restaurants, reasonable distance (10 miles) to Convention Center. Friendly Staff.
Location: Texas Road House very close.
When I had booked this hotel it was last minute. I had received a great deal due to cyber Monday. They let us have a late check in appointment, which was great because we would not be able to arrive until after 5 pm. When we arrived the staff was nice and the place looked clean. We had a room on the main floor and did not have to walk very far. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub which was very relaxing after walking around the Convention center for the last eight hours. Bonus points were that Texas Roadhouse was right around the corner. :) We defiantly plan to come back next year to this hotel for the PRI Trade Show.
4 out of 5
by expedia

Met my needs

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels were booked up in Indy. This one was fairly convenient to downtown only about 15 min and I could walk to dining.
2 out of 5
by Tammie

One star hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room a was a dump. No microwave. Room was suppose to have sofa with pull out bed.It came with 2 chairs instead, no grandkids sleepover. Television was small& only had 10 working channels. No continental breakfast. You had to pay for their breakfast. With what we paid per night there should be some kind of breakfast. We will never book this place again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room not cleaned or trash removed on our second day which was bad due to the fact the next day was Thanksgiving. Hard to find desk clerk as they seemed to have many other chores, in kitchen , doing laundry, taking things to other rooms, etc. Surprised that coffee wasn't available in lobby as is the case in all other chains I have ever stayed in. Maybe a contract with Starbucks has something to do with it but the little things like that are what bring me back. On the day we were checking out room service knocked at 8:30 to clean the room . They didn't seem to even know we would be gone by 11:00. Appears to be poor communication as we did not receive our usual bill and check out reminder under our door so we could check for any additional charges. Our first experience with Courtyard was not a happy. Will never stay in one again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Stay Here Again

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Peaceful and quiet room
We found the facility to be pleasant and relaxing, the staff to be pleasant, and the location next to dining, gas, pharmacies, groceries, clothing stores, and lite entertainment. Only a short drive to everything Indianapolis has too offer too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Nice friendly staff. Great location for our needs. Consistently maintained over the years.
Cons: Temperature in the rooms difficult to adjust. Snack are and bar could be supplied better.
Location: Several reasonable restaurants adjacent to the site. Greenwood Park Mall is near. Easy access to the interstate road system as it is just off I-65.
Pleasant stay. Welcomed by the staff. Comfortable rooms. Clean and fresh smelling.