Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane wa

Over rated for the price for what you get

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Checked in at 4 room was not ready then ask for a hideaway they don't do it !!!so I sleep in the small chair no breakfast mind we paid 150 a night plus 20 min from race track very disappointed from a nice hotel I will never stay here again or this brand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Plainfield, IL

Southport, IN

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay on the way to my final destination. Room was nice, though the lighting in the bathroom was odd. But other than that I had a nice sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Paducah

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too small for a king bed and sleeper sofa. Air didn't work either and wasn't fixed after letting front desk know. Had yo ask for additional towels both nights as we were givwn 2 towels for 4 guests. Lastly, received receipt for $212 but $260 was charged to my card. Other than these issues, the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Indianapolis

Downgraded for the same cost

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a king and paid for room upfront on site, at check-in had to switch to a double queen room due to over booking. Room had an odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to restaurants with f

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Was a great weekend getaway for us , enjoyed the whole experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from green bay

business

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Bistro hours. Was never open when we were there.
Location: 10 minutes from downtown Indianapolis.
We are from Cincinnati in town with friends to attend Monster Jam at Lucas Oil Stadium! We had a great time and the best part was hanging out in the lobby lounge area with our friends and other patrons. We ordered pizza and played uno until 1AM! The staff were very nice the whole time from check in to check out. The room was huge with a balcony that was much needed. I would suggest a balcony room to anyone. It was quiet when it needed to be and it was lively in the evening. Would definitely return if I need to stay in Indy for anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, IN

Great hotel, close to downtown

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Convenient location for events in the downtown area. Minutes to stadium or convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joan from KY

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Pillows were small. Checkin woman was very friendly & personable. Decor in lobby very nice. Easy location off interstate. Fragrance deodorizer used in room very noticeable initially but then ok. Very nice hotel overall.