Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport also nice restaurant in the hotel. Didn't have to leave and look for a place to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Bar/restaurant were excellent
Cons: plumbing
Overflowing toilet was a problem. First attempt to solve problem did not work. We were moved to another room the next day. I had to used hall lavatory first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

can be noisy

Posted Dec 13, 2016
One night the hotel was in the approach zone of flights, and that is quite noisy. The heater relaid when kicking in is loud too. Second night was without planes landing, and much more pleasant. Overall good and clean hotel, 5th floor snack room and drinks for gold members of IHG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette, IN

Convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable and convenient to the Indy airport. Left car there and used the airport shuttle. So easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was good and I will stay there again. The staff was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice place. A bit worn. For the price it was just okay. Knock off $20 and it would be worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Excellent service from each person I came into contact with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: clean
close to airport, clean hotel, nice staff, easy to get to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Airplane and aircon noise

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Nothing, just a convenience to the airport
The noise of the airplane and the aircondition is unfortunately pretty loud. Staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near the airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location. Very clean. Excellent breakfast buffet. Complimentary shuttle to airport. However, the room we were in was located directly above the lobby entrance where staff congregated outdoors and we could hear them late into the night.