Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quiet hotel and convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Breakfast Buffet included. Very nice room and free internet. Food OK, but lunch soup was tepid and had to send it back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Milwaukee, WI

There's no hot tub at this property.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Don't be fooled, there is no hot tub at this property. They paved over it but still use photos from when it existed. When I pointed this out to the front desk clerk, she just shrugged and rolled her eyes. Housekeeping did not make the beds in the morning and garbage was left all over the halls all afternoon. When we got back to the room at 9pm, someone else's garbage was sitting in front of our door. Seemed odd. Nice hotel not sketchy or anything, but for being such a high-end place the amenities seemed a little lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: It was in a good location, it was clean and looked nice.
Cons: For me the bed was too hard.
Location: I was only there for one night, did not utilize anything but the hotel and a taxi cab
I was only there for one night, but the staff was very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Union City, Oho

Very nice facility

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and nice. The hotel is at the airport!
5 out of 5
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Service

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
it sucked. we were woken up by some chick screaming around 2am and we left around 4 due to some guy screaming down the hall. pretty sure he was going to kill someone. the front desk sucked due to the worker being more concerned about the phone than the passion in front of her. we also downgraded our room and never got reimbursed for the difference. .. stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We were in town for the Women's Final Four and the rates were very reasonable and not too far from the arena. The room was comfortable and the staff very friendly and accommodating. We had an early morning flight out so being close to the airport was important for us but the noise can be an issue. They do provide earplugs which is quite funny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think female hotel staff should call a man old enough to be her father hon. I guess it's short for honey. How about how can I help you Sir?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and efficient

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff immediately helped our son after he fell and had a small cut.