Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For state finals

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is a very cool hotel to see. Everyone was very friendly and helpful very nice lobby and room was nice very clean and taken care of. PARKING is where I have a problem is said online 22.00 but it was 26.00 self park 36.00 for them to park it ridiculous. We did have some issue with the shower as well pool was closed more than opened but they were very busy all in all not bad but not great either for the price I would shop around a little more...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice. Food and drinks are overpriced. Hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: Only complaint - paper thin walls. I could hear complete conversations of guests next to us. Figured out that if we turned up heat/air, voices gone.
We were given the opportunity to go to a Colts game. Hotel is right next to Lucas Stadium. Lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed was very hard. So disappointing.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
You cannot beat this hotel for charm and convenience. But for the price, the value not justified given the hardress of the bed and the snippy desk stsff. The valets and bar staff, however, were excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super Friendly Staff! Great Location to Lucas Oil.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly, from the front desk to the restaurant and inbetween. I was standing in the lobby and someone even came up to me to ask if I needed help finding my way. Even upon arrival the valet parking staff were more than happy to provide alternative parking options without making you feel like a cheapskate. :-)
Cons: Nothing. But depending upon the room you may hear training rolling overhead at night. We only heard one and it wasn't any louder than someone rolling their bags down the hallway.
Location: Very close to Lucas Oil Stadium. Good food at the restaurant and friendly restaurant staff. Plenty of things to see and do within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Indianapolis

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and pubs. Felt very safe walking at night from restaurants back to hotel. Had a couple meals at the hotel restaurant- food was very good with excellently service. Walked from hotel to Lucas Oil Stadium- took about 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was very clean, quiet and accommodating. Close to what we needed to access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to lucas oil stadium

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel was nice and valet was an added bonus. Only down fall was we selected this hotel because it was so close to the Colts stadium but couldn't get to the hotel because of blocked streets. Due to the game. Hotel was beautiful but probably wouldn't stay for a game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to downtown amenities

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great location, great staff, room was perfect. The bed was a little stiff but overall definitely satisfied. Will be coming back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

Good location, small room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great location, small room and zero counter space in the bathroom. Probably will try somewhere else next time. For what we paid we could have stayed a lot of other places for a similar price.