Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Had a good experience for my first time there. Nice and friendly staff and close to all food and things to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good for the price

Posted May 14, 2016
Great deal. Not much $ for what it was. Thanks. Not sure what else can be said. Good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was great for a quick in and out business trip to Indy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful... Check in and check out was very quick and efficient...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The best part of this hotel was how friendly and helpful the staff was. Elegant friendly young lady is at the front desk and the manager was very helpful and friendly as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but a shabby

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
We had easy check in and the desk staff member was kind. Check out was a breeze. The building and room was clean yet shabby. The free breakfast bar had minimal choices: 2 kinds of cereal, pre-made omelets (pretty terrible), bagels with plain cream cheese, apples, and fresh waffles with syrup and butter (by far the best choice). It was safe and there were restaurants, Costco, and Wal-mart close. Certainly not 4-star... probably 2.5.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Was okay. Pool was clean staff was nice. Rooms could have been updated more. I would refer a friend for sure though. And I'd come back.
3 out of 5
by Amy from Michigan

Great Budget Option

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent choice for a good night's sleep! My family of three stayed here for a quick overnight while on our way to Tennessee. Definitely not a high class hotel, but it had everything we needed. A comfy bed, soft pillows, and a hot shower. Pros: Clean sheets, semi-comfortable bed, fluffy pillows. Mini-fridge & microwave, hair dryer, shampoo & conditioner, soap. Safe neighborhood. Continental breakfast has lots to choose from (cereal, waffle maker, omelets, bagels, toast, yogurt, fruit, juice, oatmeal...) Cons: It's a little outdated. Wallpaper is peeling in some spots, grout in bathroom tile was missing in places. We didn't use the pool, but we did enjoy the free breakfast! All in all, I'm glad we chose this hotel and I wouldn't hesitate to book it again.
3 out of 5
by Teresa from Evansville

So-so

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was decent. Hotel way overdue for update. WiFi signal was super weak. The looks of things made you want to immediately spray lysol but was ok for a night or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shannon review

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
VERY OLD HOTEL VERY OLD BATHROOM THEY RAN OUT OF FOOD FOR BREAKFAST