Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Linda

Not staying here again.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed many times and each time a different room and each had issues. Recliner chair in one room was completely broken and was given a different room with no recliner. Another time bathroom sink was pulled away from wall so we informed front desk but no action was taken. Needs a remodel, very poor condition, stained curtains, carpet very worn. Front sliding door entrance worked the first couple of stays but upon return visits did not work and was never repaired. Poor maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Tasha

Excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It felt like a 5 star to me. The bathroom was very exquisite, nice big bathtub and that shower head was divine to say the least. I was very pleased with the overall comfort level in the room itself. Made me want to stay another day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was there for competitions. Was clean the guy when we checked in was friendly that was it. Always out if towels for pool but never really seen anyone in pool. Asked for extra blankets first night had holes second night was told they were out. Breakfast sucked eggs frozen who knows when made yogurt was nasty. Only syrup for waffles (everywhere else I gave gone has had topping) only good thing was bagels. Also was told had a block of rooms for group nope we were spread all over whole point was so all the dancers were together. So in am we had to search f I r each other to get ready.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Debra

Discussed

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible some of my family couldn't even stay it was nasty ants everywhere bed linen had to go buy some unable to sleep on or under what was provided switched rooms several times in one night just simply need to take it down
5 out of 5
by stephanie

good

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was good
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff decent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rensselaer,in

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Only problem at all was pool was so cold. Was expecting nice comfortable pool but way too cool. Lack of pillows too. We went an bought some