Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Wouldn't book again.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is shady. Beyond the fact that I am pretty sure a drug deal went on in the parking lot outside my room, this hotel doesn't offer any amenities that you would look for when traveling to Indy.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
I didn't like the way you had to go to get ice and I think it had bed bugs in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

For a Days Inn, this experience was PATHETIC!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Let me see. There were only a couple potholes in the parking lot. Think... think...thinkl... Nope, that is about it.
Cons: The place would be greatly improved if you tore the place down and left the hole.
Location: location OK. It was central to what we needed.
For a Days Inn, this experience was PATHETIC! The "non-smoking" room smelled like a chain smokers convention! Walls had holes in them and needed painting baDLY, ESPECIALLY IN THE HOTEL LOBBY.
1 out of 5
by Amelia

Gross

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Gross
2 out of 5
by Ana from Ct

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a cheap hotel to crash for a few hours on a cross country trip;and it was cheap, run down, ripped carpet I tripped over, cracks in tub,sub par breakfast,clean beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down the building.
This was the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed in. My feet were black after walking across the carpet. The one chair in the room broke when we sat in it and the staff could have cared less. The entire building needs to be torn down.
3 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels