Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh

Nice hotel close to fairgrounds

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This hotel is a bit run down but ok for a night the area is not very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible dump

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, this is a tear down
Location: bad area
bad, horrible disgusting a dog house would have been better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ohio

Didn't even stay the night it was so bad

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: It was right off of 70. But did not stick around long enough to see anything else.
I get to the hotel. Go in the lobby to check in. Lobby looked pretty dirty. Talked with the lady behind the counter. She was nice. Got my key and went up to my room. When i walked in i turned the light on and was surprised how small and cramped the room was. Then taking a closer look i found the floor to be filthy, and the bed and black lint all over it. Looked at the pillows and they appeared to be extreamly nasty under the case. So i walked in the bathroom and found it to also be filthy. The bathtub and toilet were stained black. I had a offer from some friends that were staying closer to the convention center. So i called them to see if i could stay with them. So i turned out the lights in the room and went to the lobby and turned the key back in and left. I normally never write reviews or leave a hotel for anything. But this place was ridiculous. I hope this is helpful to anyone looking at staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a train wreck. I had booked 9 rooms for a 3 day stay...beds were stained, holes in walls, mold in bathroom and over the 3 night stay they never cleaned 2 of my rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience all around

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Got to the hotel at 3 took 30 minutes to get checked in, front desk was behind bulletproof glass. Check in is at 2 room was not ready till 530. The key reader did not work, there was no toilet paper in the bathroom. If you need somewhere to stay choose your car over this overpriced hotel. If you have kids stay away the neighborhood was shady to say the least. Have traveled to many different countries and parts of the USA, this was the absolute WORST hotel I have ever stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, if you don't expect much

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, I've stayed at many motels that managed to be a bit nicer, but the bed was not as uncomfortable as it seemed at first and both the heater and bathroom worked ok. Breakfast was spartan and there was no real dairy for coffee, but I imagine it is not cost effective with few clientele. This was a fine place to sleep for one night, so long as you don't expect much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book at this Hotel !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Filthy, Dirty,
Location: Dangerous area of city
Filthy, upon entering the Hotel the odor was of urine and moldy musty smell, I did not stay, left immediately, Clerk was unavailable for 20 to 30 minutes, then came driving up and said she had some errands to take care of, Orbitz should not carry this Hotel on its list. It was more of some type of stay for transients
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What was expected from a Days Inn

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Conditions were to be expected. It wasn't a Hilton by far. You need to turn into the entrance to BP and Jack in the Box, since there is no direct entrance from Post Road. Go around Jack in the Box restaurant. Entrance is in the rear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Staff was cordial.
Cons: Better coffee and no smoking allowed in office and lounge area. Better training on room cleaning. Coffee pot had marks and area around sink dirty.
Location: Close by expressway, and easy to find at night.
Coffee was cold in office area and tasted terrible in the room. Average continental breakfast. Strong smoke smell in office area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels