Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and cortious staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Cons: For smokers put a bench or chairs out loser than 100 feet.
Location: Lots of restaurants close by.
Pleasant- good pricing - lots of stores and restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Wonderful stay, had doctor appointment early. Got to have breakfast before we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot for me during business trips

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Overall very good, if like burgers, Red Robin next door. New hotel I think. Only reason for 4 stars is right next to I69. Traffic isn't too noticeable. But convenient to get places. Everything close. I starred it on my Google maps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: I like the Drury business model
Cons: nothing.
Location: business travel
The hotel was convenient to my business appointment. It was clean, great staff and the evening food as well as the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
after staying at a few other dog friendly hotels on our trip, this was by far the nicest! I kept looking/worrying dogs weren't allowed as they didn't put us in a horrible part of the hotel like others did! room was big and clean and quiet. the only issue was it was crowded so we couldn't use the small pool and breakfast was a little challenge (.lines). i will stay here again over any other hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff was very friendly, the pool was great for the kids to play in. Free breakfast and dinner provided a variety of options for our vegetarian family! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ed

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
very clean
5 out of 5
by TIAHNA

Excellence and Value!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment I walked in, staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Check in prcoess was quick, front desk made sure to alert me that I only about 15 minutes left until the happy hour/free dinner was over in case the Kids were hungry. Even recommended the free alcoholic beverages. The server/bartender was fast and friendly even though there was a long line, I didn't feel rushed. At the pool, the staff constantly tended to the area making sure there were clean towels and politely reminded us what time they closed. Breakfast was very good, lots of options. The bill was at my door by early morning and check out process was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Blown away

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Popcorn, pool, Adult Beverages, Hors d'oeuvres, Breakfast all great and included. Staff was the most impressive I have seen anywhere.
Cons: The refrigerator in our room wasn't as cold as I would like it. Still thankful it and the microwave were in every room.
Location: 20 Minutes from Indy Children's Museum
I don't usually write reviews because most places aren't worth the time. My experience at Drury Inn was exceptional and worth spreading the word. The Inn was completely booked which I am told is odd for a Sunday night, but that didn't make it feel over crowded or out of control. The many free extras such as drinks, popcorn, and Hors d'oeuvres were constantly restocked. The floor would be wet one second from pool goers to dry the next as the staff quickly and happily cleaned constantly. The staff was all very friendly and inviting. At one point, we were trying to catch the elevator and a staff member reach her arm around to the door to hold it for us. Her other arm was meanwhile stretched the opposite direction so she could continue to clean an already spotless mirror in the elevator. We had a lot of fun during this stay, and the hospitality of the Drury Inn staff as well as a fair price and included extras made it even better.
4 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels