Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs work!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
For a non-smoking room, it reeked of cigarette smoke. The drapes and carpeting need to be replaced.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Not terrible overall.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that really bothered me with this hotel was the lack of security at the back door. Other chains require a room key to enter in back, and this one allowed anyone in. There was a man wondering the halls at 1 am making quite a bit of noise. When confronted by desk clerk advised he was looking for family. After the clerk left I believe he was knocking on first floor windows. It was a little disconcerting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong exit number

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Getting the exit right....they said a lot people said the same thing.
Location: The Flapjack house was excellent.
GPS gives you the wrong exit number, so instead of coming off on 140 it makes you take 139. That took us all around through the industrial park which made us feel we were going all wrong. Then when we finally came around and we realized we were right back of the interstate, we were like what was that all about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room but could use updating

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ready and clean. Sofa in room needed to be replaced - sagged in the middle. The towels were sparse in quantity, very thin and very rough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location and pet friendly.
Cons: Cleaning, maintenance and new carpeting OR make pet friendly rooms tiled or ceramic flooring to cut down on hotel maintenance.
Room was not clean, toilet handle broken, carpet tattered and worn. We travel with a pet so we must settle for 2 star rated motels. Too bad for us, it cost an extra $25.00 for our pet, this should cover the small amount of hair he leaves behind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Econo Lodge Lebanon, IN

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Clean and friendly. Staff was very nice and amenities were great. Simple breakfast got us on our way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Big rooms
Cons: Some updating
Location: Easy in & out of downtown Indy
Short visit to downtown Indy. Convenient and cost effective motel.
1 out of 5
by Craig from Cedar Rapids

Disappointed

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our room smelled like smoke and the shower squeaked. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room, Good Price ,only complaint no elevator,
1 out of 5
by Ross from Columbus, OH

BEDBUGS ATTACK!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
BEDBUGS!!!! I received a good 12 bites from bedbugs during the night. I know for a fact that it was this hotel and this hotel only.