Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Breakfast was a little slim but the staff was wonderful. The room was very clean. Bed was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Staff gave us key to our room that was being renovated. We walked in on a man watching tv in the dark. I'm not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for emergency lay over.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and helpful considering I came in late at night without a reservation. The room was ready and I was able to get on my way the next day without any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We stayed after the Big Ten championship football game in Indianapolis. We arrived 1:00 am and left by 10:00... the room was good for what we needed... not much else to say zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: The breakfast, the overall cleanliness, the rooms, the lighting in the bathroom, the rug in the hallway.
Friendly staff. Lousy facility. Next time I won't go so cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chill and very clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean rooms nothing fancy there's a couple of other options around. Night manager was super cool and made the stay even more welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a place to lay our heads during a road trip and this place fit the bill. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. It is what you would expect for location and price. If you are looking for a modern hotel with lots of amenities, this isn't it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hitel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. Very friendly service, clean rooms and quiet