Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Econo Lodge Lebanon, IN

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Clean and friendly. Staff was very nice and amenities were great. Simple breakfast got us on our way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Big rooms
Cons: Some updating
Location: Easy in & out of downtown Indy
Short visit to downtown Indy. Convenient and cost effective motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: brkfst
Cons: tear it down and build a new one or completely gut it and remodel
Location: good location to interstate
okay for one night I guess brkfst was not bad entire hotel needs to be remodeled and updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Phoebe's pal

Perfect for a quick stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Just needed a clean, quiet, safe place to rest my head for one night, and this really fit the bill. Large room on the first floor, Saturday night, and I didn't hear a single sound from my neighbors next door or up above. Got coffee on my way out, can't comment on breakfast because I used my savings to buy that down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
stayed one night-utilized just to rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by connie j.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st petersburg fl

nice clean hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: the room was spacious and the bed was comfortable and the access was from the inside of the hotel.
Location: The location was great, right off the highway close to where I needed to be for my son's wedding.
The room was clean and the large king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel was easy to find located just off the highway, close to where I needed to be for my son's wedding. The room was an inside room off a the hallway inside the hotel, and being a female traveling alone I felt much more secure entering the hotel room. I just felt safer than some other hotels that have outside door access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Little pricey

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Not bad for a single night stay. Price was a bit high, carpet was a little dirty, but other than that, not bad. Bed and bath were clean. Econo in Lafayette, about 20 min away, much nicer. This hotel needs some upgrades
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets were clean and smelled fresh, but room was musty smelling, carpet was very stained and just looked dirty. Had to move a dresser because something fell behind....very dirty. Shower was clean but bathroom as a whole looked very 'used'. Let's just say it was bearable for one short nite and we didn't go barefoot, even in the shower.