Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Orland Park, Il

Would stay here again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Was hard finding the hotel at first because of the parking garage but it was a good stay. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by TIM from Northeast Indiana

Nothing & Nobody is Perfect

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the temperature of the room might have been an issue had the weather not been so nice. We could have used the air conditioner to take the initial stuffiness out of the room, but no amount of adjustment seemed to make a difference. Opening the window and keeping the ceiling fan on "high" took care of it. Also, front desk staff insisted on running my card to charge the room to it, maintaining the room hadn't been paid for yet when, in fact, it had been via hotels.com. It was disconcerting during our stay that we might have been getting charged twice. Turns out, the hotel didn't actually draft from the card, perhaps realizing their error later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Super dated hotel, dirty and dingy...was very disappointed in lack of cleanliness and attention to detail. The service at breakfast was wonderful but unfortunately the only perk!
5 out of 5
by Denise from Fort Wayne

Family Getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great except you should be able to pick a level that you desire to be on. I'm not good with heights so a lower level would have been greater.
5 out of 5
by Ashton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice comfortable suites with great staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very nice overall. The building is a bit worn but the staff does a good job keeping everything clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but only in a jam.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The staff was very friendly, but the hotel is in dire need of renovations. The rooms are dark and extremely dated. The HVAC system is the equivalent of a Campbell's Soup Can telephone. Overall, I'd find another hotel.
5 out of 5
by Will from Fort Wayne

excellent!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Indianapolis. I love the view and the hotel was centrally located to everything in downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. It has what may be the strangest entrance to any hotel I have ever seen. The interior was beautiful and our suite had plenty of space for the 5 of us. The bathroom was on the small side, but there was another sink out in the room which helped greatly. We had trouble getting the wifi to work, but I'm sure a call to the front desk would have fixed it. The thermostat in our room was set at 80 degrees when we arrived. We struggled to get the room a comfortable temperature during our two night stay. Again, I'm sure a call to the front desk would have fixed the problem. We chose this hotel because of its location - we wanted to be near Bankers Life Field House. It was a short walk and we felt very safe even at night. We didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Brookfield, Il

Great stay!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Large spacious rooms. Comfy beds. Close to everything!!!! Amazing breakfast!!!