Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Love Embassy Suites!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just needs updating which they are working on.
Location: Downtown and connected to Circle City Mall...what else besides restaurants within three block area. Lucas Stadium and Banks Fieldhouse within walking
Breakfast in the morning, and happy hour in the evening. This particular Embassy also has a Bar & Grille that is GREAT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

My family was very disappointed.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: I like the breakfast.
Cons: Everything can be improved at this hotel.
Location: This location was the best part of our stay in the hotel. there were shops and places to eat near by.
I was very disappointed with this Embassy Suit. One of the elevators did not work. The carpet in the hall way leading to my room was very stained and unsightly. The chairs in the room were dirty. The spring in the sofa bed was unbearable. It was a rainy period, the rain beat through the bedroom window and wet the carpet which caused a aggravating and unendurable scent, which made my daughter sick. The bathroom tiles especially surrounding the bath tub was filthy. Clearly the hotel needs renovating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I love the location but for the price paid. I expected the room to be more nice .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't be back.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The location is great. The hotel itself needs a lot of work. There was only one working elevator during our entire stay. Rain was coming through the wall of our room and soaked the carpeting. We had to call several times to ask for the basic amenities to be replenished. Swipe cards never worked in the parking garage. With all the competition so close, they definitely need to pice it up a notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a great time. The breakfast is perfect

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Excellent time! Love the added amenities of complimentary breakfast, staff has great customer service etiquette & great suites!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, IL

Excellent location in downtown Indy

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location. Beds were comfortable. Love the set up of the rooms. Our view was great. This hotel offers self-parking which my husband appreciates.
Cons: The rooms are quite out dated. Our bathroom had some mold in the grout and old facet handles were old and loose. The shower wasn't cleaned well.
Location: Stadium. Park. Restaurants. Bars. Shopping.
Excellent location in downtown Indy within walking distance to so many places. Really doesn't get much better than this as far as location goes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great value!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Free breakfast buffet and evening drinks are awesome! Best value in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much to handle

Posted Aug 1, 2016
One word to sum it all up MESSY...............,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carmel, indiana

Hotel was conviently located in central downtown.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful!! The sofa bed was horribly uncomfortable. Not the hotels fault, but when we tried to check in, they couldn't find our reservation. They did have the room available but still didn't have our reservation on file. Our first room was so hot. The a/c was broken but the staff was courteous and let us change rooms with no problem!! The free breakfast was amazing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels