Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Tapis Salle reception de Nuit no service dejeuner Pourie cafe muffin cheap meme pas de lait
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
There was stains on the ceiling, toilet and shower. There was no blow dryer in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to the Indy airport.
Cons: Shuttle service to the Indy airport and blow dryers in the rooms.
I called Expedia prior to booking and asked if this hotel had shuttle service to the Indy airport and the representative told me yes so I booked. It in fact does not have shuttle service to the Indy airport. Also my wife went to the front desk to ask for a blow dryer and none was available. I will not book this hotel again and I don't appreciate misinformation given by an Expedia representative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our amenities were not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I am contacting our third party sites to ensure that they have the correct information so this does not happen again in the future. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Band aid in shower spilled drink on side of cabinet. Floors not swept are mopped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC, California

Near airport

Posted Sep 23, 2015
No shuttle service from the hotel, it is minimum served hotel. Don't expect much. Even the front desk/lobby are very small and no sitting area. Will not stay again for sure.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Not bad. No airport shuttle, so I used Uber. A nice, big kitchenette with no cutlary and only one cup in the entire room. A great shower, a big comfortable bed, nice pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

a place to lay my head

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: It was close the event
Cons: Better housekeeping
Location: location was fine close to downtown and places to eat.
The first room was terrible. The carpet was very nasty and the air condition was really loud. We change rooms and it was a little better. Would have loved the bathroom clean at least one time while there, which we were there 7 days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this is not repeated. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.