Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis indiana

Nice place to stay except the.,management sucks!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
My experience was I think that it was over priced didn't have no Continental breakfast that was hot! I think that the wifi was a little slow other than that it was nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place i would stay there again

Posted Mar 10, 2017
To pricey especially when ive been there two weeks and they dont have a hot breakfeast jeez get with it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, ok staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Everything was great, free package for pots, plates, cookingware. Aside from the gal that checked me in who was super nice, all other staff was not warm or friendly. They didn't acknowledge you at all. Breakfast is basic, muffin, instant oatmeal and cereal bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and the cookware for the fully equipped kitchen, but disappointed that our staff should have provided better customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Quiet reasonably clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Older hotel not many amenities but good price. Smelly room like someone had been a smoking in a non smoker room. No coffee in the room and calling it breakfast is being generode more like prepackaged cheap snacks. Staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged on Visa card.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pre paid through Expedia. Upon arrival staff requested a $100 charge on my Visa card, which is normal. When leaving I asked for the charged to be credited back to my card. The office person confidently assured me that a charge was not processed and that no credit was required. Now that I am back in New Zealand I see a charge for $100USD on my card. It's plain old fashioned dishonesty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a bed.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
No breakfast and they only clean the room once per week. Staff were friendly and the room was liveable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall good. Beds to small for two people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location but there are plenty other hotels in the same area
Cons: all noted above has to improve.
Disappointed in the service of this facility. No room cleaning for four days. Bath tub did not drain properly so was filthy from normal use. Asked several times to have room cleaned and each day nothing. Was told no maintenance man till Tuesday due to holiday long weekend. No offer of a new room. Overall will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Might as well stay at a motel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The internet worked.
Cons: Update and clean the facility and provide a better breakfast.
I've stayed at many hotels and even an extended stay but this facility did not meet the expectations of cleanliness or comfort. The first room they put me in had dirty linens on the bed and smelled bad. The room was dark and felt very outdated. I requested to move rooms and while the lines seemed clean, the room still smelled and felt cheap. I'm not one to write reviews but I felt it necessary to share this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not have a comfortable experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. I will also use your comments as a training tool to coach our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.