Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

budget hotel, close to car rental

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Stayed for 1 night. Needed to rent a car at a place close to this hotel, so location worked out well. The breafast is very basic - prepacked muffins, snack bars, hot water for tea and coffee. There is a kitchenett in the room, but we didn't use it. There are some restaurants within walking distance too, nice food at the pub across the road!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit. We are happy to know your overall stay with us was satisfactory and that our location and facilities were adequate for your needs. We appreciate your review and hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay a much better one. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick visit

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very nice clean room staff was great! Would stay again! Thanks!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - North – Carmel. We are delighted to read to liked the cleanliness of your room and the outstanding service provided by our staff. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely tucked away from traffic, very quiet. have

Posted Jun 5, 2017
have a little problem with it being pet friendly serval doors down dog barked a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - North – Carmel. We are happy you liked our location and had a pleasant visit overall. However, we apologize about the dog barking. In the future, if this happens please let our desk staff know as we do have a pet policy so our guests are not disturbed. Thanks for your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel. The only good thing is the location. The hotel is close to a lot of eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Close to highway

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to getting on 31 North
Cons: For those who are just staying one night, might have some fresh fruit at the continental breakfast?
Location: Excellent Thai restaurant (Jasmine) down road!
Don't wish to review in this section. See the others
3 out of 5
by saretha

Average

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was an average extended stay, nothing fancy. But the staff could be more willing to give you room service and cleaning your room. They are not very hospitable at all. And it's no full breakfast as advertised. Just muffins coffee or granola bars. Very noisy they are fixing rooms and hallways near the stairs
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Carmel, IN

Waiting for my car!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very helpful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is good to know our staff made a positive impression and that you had an overall pleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.